Sale $14.44

MSRP: $54.00

Save $39.56 (73%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna Sterling Silver Smokey Quartz and Diamond Accent Square Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Smokey Quartz Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The gem is of a clear quality with subtle coloring. It is assembled nicely, and looks of good quality. Recommend as an occasional wear jewelry item.

    Read More
    OstkUser1394318 December 13, 2017
  • Jule R.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Color . Diamond can be seen I will by again.

    Read More
    Jule R. November 15, 2017
  • This is a nice looking piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It looks like a special occasion piece. Wasn't very expensive, so looks better than its price. I've very glad I got it and would not hesitate to purchase another one, perhaps for a gift.

    Read More
    muse112 August 17, 2017
  • Solve Giovanna silver Smokey quartz necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is an attractive and versatile necklace. It can be traditional or modern. You can wear it for casual or dressy occasions. The neutral color allows it to match with any outfit. I will wear it often. It is a great addition to any jewelry.wardrobe.

    Read More
    Carol S. June 5, 2017
  • Nice .....
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece. Pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    Susan F. November 29, 2016
  • Eye Candy
    Verified Purchase

    Very catching to the eye. I have had many positive comments on this piece.

    Read More
    Nicole R. August 23, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The gem is a nice size, good quality and the setting is really pretty.

    Read More
    really48 August 11, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    We'll made and the smokey quartz is a dark brown. I have others that the stone is lighter but this one was a beautiful deep brown.

    Read More
    chessie2 May 22, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dee July 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cheryl H. January 26, 2017