Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna Sterling Silver Smokey Quartz and Diamond Accent Jewelry Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful gift and nice price
    Verified Purchase

    My mother loved this set.

    Read More
    nicole r. October 23, 2016
  • smokey
    Verified Purchase

    best when mixed and matched

    Read More
    karamiachii August 18, 2015
  • Smokey Quartz Set
    Verified Purchase

    Got the earrings and necklace to go with a ring that my husband got me for Christmas. I was very pleased with the look and the quality of the set.

    Read More
    neensfavoritesite1 August 19, 2014
  • As photographed
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as gift to a friend she seemed delighted. I now search for silver and real stones they are often comparable in price to costume jewelry and certainly last.

    Read More
    tunniwright February 4, 2014
  • Brown earring and necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Love the set the items where a little small but for the price great

    Read More
    456linda November 8, 2013
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set was an add on to the ring I purchased. I am so glad I bought this little set because I have worn it so much and gotten many compliments!

    Read More
    furmangirl April 10, 2013
  • just got these 3-28
    Verified Purchase

    II did not expect more than I got, price and description were accurate, and stones feel solid in prongs, won't know until I wear them and subject them to a night of my friends toughing them. better than other stores, for sure, I LOVE OVERSTOCK. having a fraud issue and still it went thru. I am so happy, Dr Teresa Foley

    Read More
    thedocisintalkwhenready March 29, 2013
  • beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for a gift for a friend very good quality and exceptional price!

    Read More
    elitepolls February 27, 2013
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was really hoping this set would last but on the second ware the necklace stone broke off while I was wearing it. It's really too bad because the set was lovely and would go with just about anything. The quality was just not there.

    Read More
    tphelps January 31, 2013
  • Not the high quality I was expecting.
    Verified Purchase

    When the pendant and earrings arrived, the pendant had a knot in the chain which I still have not gotten out. I thought about sending it back, but have not yet. It will take some time and patience to get the knot out to be able to wear this necklace. I have worn the earrings and love them, however, the silver is lightweight, cheaper grade silver, and I did start to itch around my ear lobes after they were in for a day or two. So the silver is not what I expected. It is lighter, cheaper grade sterling silver and may even be silver plate. Overall though the smokey quartz stones are beautiful and the set is nice for the price.

    Read More
    ad1015 January 18, 2013
  • Undecided on this one
    Verified Purchase

    I was slightly underwhelmed by this set. Maybe I am not a quartz fan, but bought this as a gift,.thinking the tones might be pretty. Felt after it arrived I probably could have made a better choice. It is ok but not "wonderful". Did the person I gave it to like it? I didn't think she was that fond of it either.

    Read More
    conniej818 January 16, 2013
  • PERFECT MATCH
    Verified Purchase

    bought the set to match the ring and I LOVE it all

    Read More
    wooten715 November 10, 2012
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Could'nt beat this value with a stick. They are beautiful stones, nice size and great sparkle in sterling silver for 15.00. Leverbacks are very comfortable. You wont regret this purchase for yourself or a gift.

    Read More
    redrose2 November 2, 2012
  • jewelry set
    Verified Purchase

    I'm impressed with this jewelry set. I love the color brown and I love sterling silver. The pendant and earring are the appropriate size and the color is just what I wanted. I recommend this jewelry set.

    Read More
    trinaut October 4, 2012
  • gorgeous Quartz Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set because i did not have any smokey quartz jewelry. Well this set really is just beautiful The earrings are well made. The necklace has a lot of silver on the back which i was impressed with when i turned it over. the three pieces match perfectly and have a really good size. Great value for the price. i am very pleased with this jewelry and will buy from O again!

    Read More
    caryne September 21, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    The gem sticks out a little more than I though it would.

    Read More
    geoerin September 4, 2012
  • nyblyn
    Verified Purchase

    They are very pretty. And it looks very expensive

    Read More
    nybklyn August 30, 2012
  • pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a lot of silver jewelry and I wanted something to go with brown. I came across this set and liked the earrings and thought for the money I could get the whole set. Its sparkles and is very feminine. I'll be wearing this a lot!y

    Read More
    char112558 August 29, 2012
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    Looked much better than the picture. I wish I had ordered more than one set for gifts.

    Read More
    sophiecrumly August 22, 2012
  • Great Looking Smokey Quartz set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice jewelry set I already had a matching ring and the set looks perfect together. I would recommend this set to anyone looking for "brown" jewelry.

    Read More
    nykol August 22, 2012
Sponsored Links