Sale $12.83

MSRP: $32.00

Save $19.17 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna Sterling Silver Sideways Cross Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    love it - still wearing it!

    Read More
    mstarkey60 September 27, 2017
  • Gold Sideway Cross
    Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace. I wear it a lot and it has not tarnished!

    Read More
    Leigh G. September 13, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    They were a gift for my daughter and her best friend they both wear them daily and it serves as a reminder to what is important when they gaze in the mirror.

    Read More
    Shalon M. September 4, 2017
  • Rose Gold Cross: Rose Color Turned Gold Not Rose
    Verified Purchase

    The rose color rubbed off after 1 day of wearing the necklace. Now my necklace is gold (yellow). I could have purchased the gold necklace for 1/2 the price as the rose gold necklace. Also, the back side of the necklace says, "china". This looks extremely cheap and I have to hide the backside as I don't want the "china" side showing. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Brooke P. December 21, 2016
  • Peggy
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right length. Wearing it often!

    Read More
    Peggy T. September 17, 2016
  • Disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    The cross necklace only came with a 16 inch chain. Way too small for me. Had to send it back,

    Read More
    DMTEXAS September 9, 2016
  • Dolce Giavonna Sterling Silver Sideways Cross Neck
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the sideways cross is rose gold overlay, it tarnished very quickly. It cleans easily but I was surprised at how fast it turned black.

    Read More
    camphouse September 2, 2016
  • just alittle larger than I wanted but doable-
    Verified Purchase

    I had my 1st sideway cross chain broke and I found this on Overstock and was please with quality , though the size could be smaller for my likes - where it almost daily, in shower and work out class and find that it's holding up nicely -

    Read More
    squidinhb1 June 27, 2016
  • LESLIE SHOOP
    Verified Purchase

    Cute necklaces are very casual to wear with my things

    Read More
    Leslie S. May 4, 2016
  • My favorite necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 6 already for gifts, everybody loves them.

    Read More
    Kristine F. May 3, 2016
  • Kimberly
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed not only did I purchase it on March 6 for a communion present for March 17th, never received the 1st one. When they sent another it took until March 28 to get it. Kept it for myself since Overstock was so late and my neck turned black. I wear sterling silver and have never had tis happen!

    Read More
    Kimberly April 11, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wears this all the time and loves it.

    Read More
    Mary S. February 9, 2016
  • mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    extremely tiny! Not worth buying.

    Read More
    Cynthia S. January 22, 2016
  • Too short
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but a lil short so it tends to make me feel like I need to take it off

    Read More
    justmepjreed January 13, 2016
  • f.Webb
    Verified Purchase

    Not overly excited with this necklace. Will do for the price....

    Read More
    Faye W. January 2, 2016
  • horrible
    Verified Purchase

    Looks cheap and has made in China engraved on the back of the cross

    Read More
    melissa d. December 27, 2015
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, good price! Would definitely purchase from this buyer again!

    Read More
    Patricia T. December 24, 2015
  • DixieLee
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it. Peaks out through my apparel with higher necklines

    Read More
    DixieChick December 19, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Has stayed shiny and looking brand new for years!

    Read More
    TARA H. December 14, 2015
  • housewife
    Verified Purchase

    nice gift 's for grandchildren

    Read More
    heubeck May 5, 2015