Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna Sterling Silver Sapphire and Diamond Accent Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Bad
    Verified Purchase

    I should have sent them back.

    Read More
    Valued C. February 22, 2017
  • grammie
    Verified Purchase

    good value for the rice. looks nice. good size.

    Read More
    65senior February 11, 2015
  • Sapphire and diamond hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Earrings. Well made and good quality. Love them.

    Read More
    doklakadk September 25, 2013
  • Nice earings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earings. I both these earings in sapphire and when arrived was in onix stone. I sent back for exchange .I'm waite for see if came correct.

    Read More
    alzira47 January 31, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little earrings for the price. I bought these for my niece for Christmas and she really liked them. They are perfect little earrings that you can dress up or dress down.

    Read More
    1chickenmom January 19, 2013
  • Wouldn't bother ordering
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these earrings to go with a ring that I purchased, sad to say, extremely small. I figured I would keep them since the cost wasn't to bad. The first time I wore them the back broke off. So not only was it smaller than pictured, it is poor quality. I purchase several items of jewelry from Overstock and over the years, I've only had a couple of issues with their jewerly being poor quality, this is one of those cases. Save your money and purchase something else. I will however say, Overstock was great about returning the damaged earrings and refunding me my money. Great customer service!!

    Read More
    blessings11 January 13, 2013
  • Pretty and dainty looking.
    Verified Purchase

    Costume jewelry to be sure, but looks very expensive. The stones are a good color. I got the sapphires to go with the bracelet I bought at O.

    Read More
    road4me November 4, 2012
  • Sterling silver and saphires, wow!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited to get these earrings because I have the ruby ones like them and have enjoyed wearing them so much. They are beautiful, expensive-looking, and very comfortable. They are also just the right size, not big and gaudy, and the style is very pretty for a dressy occasion.

    Read More
    maijasuoma September 26, 2012
  • Very petite, but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift. Very petite, so good for small adults or kids. Pass on it if you have long hair or like bold jewelry. These are more subtle.

    Read More
    mbrp January 5, 2012
  • Love these earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, detailed earrings. I can only wear small earrings at my job, so these were perfect. I've been wearing them for a few months and they look just like they did when came out of the box.

    Read More
    kathycu January 5, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Sapphire and Diamond Accent Hoops
    Verified Purchase

    Because i never received a confirmation on my first order for some reason, I reordered earrings 2 days later. I am not returning second order because I can give them as a gift.

    Read More
    molisana October 15, 2011
  • Great buy for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The first pair I received was damaged. I had ordered these for my mother's birthday (sapphire is her birthstone), which was a little less than three weeks away. I contacted Overstock through the amazing on-line chat feature, a service rep took care of the issue in less than 5 minutes and I received another pair in about a week and a half time (just in time for my mom's birthday - THANKS, Overstock)! The quality of the stones was much better than I had anticipated. The were a little cloudy but had a nice dark color, not that light color that allows people to spot lab created sapphires a mile away. Very pretty, dainty and elegant. I also ordered the exact earrings with the ruby stones for my sister -- they are equally as beautiful and she will love them. I would highly recommend both products! I am a loyal O.Co member - great products and excellent service!

    Read More
    slfair October 14, 2011
  • Silver Sapphire and Diamond Accent Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are too small. I am only keeping them because I have more than one hole in each ear.

    Read More
    juujuu June 22, 2011
  • Nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    For the sale price, they are ok; otherwise do not waste your money. It was to expensive to return it, will keep it for a X-mas gift.

    Read More
    lanalib23 June 17, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    THESE EARRINGS ARE GORGEOUS! WELL CONSTRUCTED AND EXPENSIVE LOOKING. I LOVE THEM AND ALSO PURCHASED THE RUBY EARRINGS IN THE SAME DESIGN. WHAT A GREAT BUY!

    Read More
    patgar February 8, 2011
Sponsored Links