Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna Sterling Silver Sapphire and Diamond Accent Heart Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • lovey7
    Verified Purchase

    just beautiful!!! looks very expensive

    Read More
    lovey7 June 30, 2015
  • sapphire heart necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on my sapphire heart, it's real looking, no one knows any different.

    Read More
    julesdee46 November 3, 2013
  • Great for a middle school/high school sweetheart
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, I'd say it's a nice piece. My son ordered this for his girlfriend... I think she will like it and he was pleased with his purchase. For the price he paid, it's an excellent piece. Would not be my first choice as an adult, though.

    Read More
    slhms December 9, 2012
  • Pretty tiny & pitiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Got this as a gift for my god-daughter. Haven't given it yet - not sure I'm going to. Her birthstone is sapphire and she loves hearts. Well, it's a heart alright. A sapphire, not sure! I guess that's one in there somewhere. It just looks like lots of shiny stuff.....and then a tiny blue dot in the middle. I"m so afraid she'll hate it and I let too much time pass and can't return it. I"m quite disappointed - think the picture is very misleading. Only think positive I can say is it looks kind of romantic if you hold your eyes "just so."

    Read More
    jktowns July 28, 2012
  • Pretty and petite
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift. Pretty, but best for a petite person or child because of size.

    Read More
    mbrp January 5, 2012
  • Great deal on the necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a sapphire pendant for our daughter as her birthday is in September. We didn't want to pay too much as she is still little. This fit the bill perfectly and will be her favourite present!

    Read More
    rockladyblue December 15, 2011
  • Decent necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty good necklace for a young girl < 12. It is well described by the picture and sizing. The sapphire is very dark, nearly black.

    Read More
    geoffmw June 8, 2011
  • Beautiful and Elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Grandmother and I want to keep it for myself. It's so beautiful and elegant looking. Appears to be very well made. The size is perfect, not too small but not too large either. Great for a night out or every day wear. As far as the "diamonds" go, I had to take a magnifying glass to actually see that they are in there, even then it was hard to tell. I'm thinking they are just small flakes of diamond. They look like silver dots or just part of the silver setting. For the price I am not complaining at all, because this is still a gorgeous piece. I would definitely recommend it for yourself or for a gift. Inexpensive enough for a young girl and yet elegant enough for a woman of all ages. Definitely looks more expensive than the cost.

    Read More
    jsaphire December 19, 2010
Sponsored Links