Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna Sterling Silver Sapphire and Diamond Accent Half Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are very elegant looking. They are very substantial and unfortunately a bit heavy feeling after wearing a while.

    Read More
    joyham63 May 22, 2016
  • Very Nice Looking
    Verified Purchase

    The were a good match to the ring and better looking.

    Read More
    aacevedo January 11, 2016
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase this as a gift and it was fabulous, even prettier When saw it in my hands. Thanks O.co !!!

    Read More
    yudith1 August 20, 2015
  • Showstoppers!
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant and eye catching.

    Read More
    12beat March 21, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the earring for my mother in law and I was pleasantly;y surprised, she loved them.

    Read More
    kirstenpi March 4, 2013
  • Sterling Silver Sapphire and Diamond Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very nice and would recommend them for the price paid. They look more expensive than what I paid for them and I have no trouble showing them off to friends.

    Read More
    trevor1965 January 31, 2013
  • Great Investment
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are just as pictured, great product for the price. I like the size of the earrings and the post is very comfortable and secure. I however thought they didn't quiet fit my personality so I will be giving them to my mom.

    Read More
    46015898 December 29, 2012
  • Beyond expectations
    Verified Purchase

    These are substantial earrings and went far beyond what I expected. They look great for dressy or with jeans. These were a great deal!

    Read More
    kathy0211 December 8, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a "daily driver" earring that was beautiful, but didn't cost too much because I lose em occasionally. This earring is beautiful. The two diamonds are cloudy and dull, BUT there are only two and they are so small that no one will notice them. The only issue I have with these earrings is that they slip off of my ears, so I have to watch them. I may just add an earring back to them and then I shouldnt ever lose them. Overall, I love them and they are beautiful.

    Read More
    pookaroo May 23, 2012
  • Sapphire Half Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice pair of earrings. I love the quality and the price. It lets me be able to buy for my family friends and also for me.

    Read More
    gholdie January 20, 2012
  • sterling silver sapphire and diamond half hoop ear
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful and look very expensive. I love them - excellent quality for the price. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    lacasse December 24, 2011
  • Love thes earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings and would buy jewelry again from this site

    Read More
    bmcrow October 12, 2011
  • Half Hoop Earring
    Verified Purchase

    I was very please with these earring. They go very well with my dark hair. Comfortable,

    Read More
    rmbs October 4, 2011
  • sapphire & diamond accent half hoope earrings
    Verified Purchase

    If you have not tried these earrings and can use blue sapphire, I would recommend them to you. I really like the leverback on these earrings. It makes me feel that they are safer and should not accidently fall off.

    Read More
    lonelygirl2 August 23, 2011
  • Look expensive, but they are not!!! Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a pair of diamond and sapphire earrings to match an antique ring that I inherited from my grandmother. These earrings were a perfect match, although inexpensive since they are sterling silver instead of white gold. Perfect for my needs.

    Read More
    trayyoung0 June 28, 2011
  • Very accurate description
    Verified Purchase

    This earrings are as the image ,very accurate description A+.

    Read More
    roadhouse13 April 14, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Sapphire and Diamond Accent Half H
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty earrings but they came an aquamarine color.....not blue at all. I know the better sapphires are'nt real dark blue but this is the extreme. If you're looking for blue, these are not for you.

    Read More
    ilovieu March 10, 2011
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed . They look like plastic and are not sterling silver. If you like quality items, this earrings are not for you.

    Read More
    fabianafleurquin February 7, 2011
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first order and I am so happy with the product. They quality is great and fast shipping everything with the product and site was amazing

    Read More
    zoobies December 24, 2010
Sponsored Links