Today: $66.99

MSRP: $154.00

Save $87.01 (57%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna Sterling Silver Sapphire and Diamond Accent Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, this is so beautiful! Elegant and dazzling! I bought 2!!!

    Read More
    goddessofdragons December 29, 2016
  • pa
    Verified Purchase

    my wife will really love this for christmas

    Read More
    hill n. December 15, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love it,,stunning color excellent for day & evening ware ,classy

    Read More
    Gricel J. September 19, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have a large wrist and this fits wonderful and it looks fantastic on

    Read More
    babbott50 August 30, 2016
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for myself. After a few months the clasp broke was unable to replace it.

    Read More
    Bonnie L. August 9, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    A fine piece of jewelry for the price.

    Read More
    Carl B. March 16, 2016
  • Sterling Silver/Sapphire Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is beautiful and elegant. I love it and it was well worth the price.

    Read More
    Barbara N. December 10, 2015
  • Sapphire bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this bracelet. It looks so good is big enough around and looks good with my other jewelry

    Read More
    dorie51 October 28, 2015
  • Blue Sapphire stones are dark
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is pretty, but, the stones are a dark navy. I ended up returning the bracelet because the latch was extremely difficult to open once I put it on.

    Read More
    lost4code September 20, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved it. It's so beautiful. :))

    Read More
    Michele K. August 26, 2015
  • Prettiest Sapphire Braclet
    Verified Purchase

    I've worn it, always got compliments. Great choice.

    Read More
    bicolana May 27, 2015
  • Executive
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bracelet! It is well made and at a good price point. I wear it every single day with every outfit whether it be dressy or casual.

    Read More
    Bonnie L. April 29, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great bracelet , thank u Overstock for quality produce at great price

    Read More
    Michael M. April 22, 2015
  • Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet was an amazing buy for the price.

    Read More
    Joy April 21, 2015
  • mrs s
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful bracelet dresses up any outfit

    Read More
    mrs s April 15, 2015
  • Not a sophisticated looking bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Heavily included sapphires of uneven sizes. This is not a delicate or as elegant a piece of jewelry as I'd expected it would be. I never wear this out, but my 8 year old daughter likes to use it for dress up.

    Read More
    Love Ostk February 7, 2015
  • CJ
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bracelet, however it was purchased in the wrong size for my wrist. When I went to return it I found Overstock's return policy had changed. If we returned it for money, we would have to pay a $*** return fee. Overstock used to charge nothing for its returns, I am surprised, I have been buying from this company since 1999 and part of the reason I always used them was their return policy. Other companies do not and I will look to them to purchase in the future. On top of everything else, I had to return it via UPS. I live in a small town way out in the woods, in order to return this I had to drive between 10 and 20 miles. Not fair, we don't all live in big cities.

    Read More
    mlemire January 21, 2015
  • Delightfully surprise at the quality.
    Verified Purchase

    {purchased for self a pleasure to wear. The visual look of high quaiity.

    Read More
    SYLVIA J V. January 3, 2015
  • Perfectly beautiful !
    Verified Purchase

    The is a perfectly beautiful bracelet. The stones ARE dark, as mentioned in a precious review, but they ARE blue.

    Read More
    MAB December 13, 2014
  • Beyond expectations
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best piece that I have purchased on line. I was so shocked by the beauty and quality of this bracelet. It makes you feel good while wearing it plus it is eye catching. Have gotten lots of complements!

    Read More
    Cindy December 4, 2014
Sponsored Links