Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna Sterling Silver Sapphire, Blue Topaz, and Diamond Accent Circle Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like what the picture shows, so I was pleased when it arrived. for whom it is going to I'm sure they will like it.

    Read More
    shawnpqd November 24, 2013
  • Great value for money
    Verified Purchase

    I had been trying to find a "circle" necklace for some time and waxed and waned on 14k gold or sterling silver. I settled on this necklace and was pleasantly surprised. It looks more expensive than it cost, so that's always a bonus.

    Read More
    atljen0 June 22, 2013
  • Topaz&diamond necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace, great price looks great with earrings. Fast delivery.

    Read More
    kslw3lucas April 19, 2013
  • beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed wearing my neckless and ear rings, they accent a lot of my clothes

    Read More
    gamboa60 January 30, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I was attracted to this item for several reasons. It's a comination of my birthstone and my older son's birthstone. It's set in silver, there are matching earrings and the price was right! I'm sure the stones aren't high quality, but that's not really what I was looking for at this price anyway. I love it and have received many compliments on it!

    Read More
    kfender January 17, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift and the gemstones were very pretty but the diamonds were very small

    Read More
    vlynnfrederick February 1, 2012
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Given as a gift - Box was a bit damaged but the necklace was fine - She loved it - So I loved it.

    Read More
    bec4 December 31, 2011
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty necklace, and very study. Was a bit bigger than i thought, but still love it!

    Read More
    abar74 December 28, 2011
  • This necklace's stones have true beautiful colors.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece and I receive many compliments when I wear it.

    Read More
    barbjewel September 6, 2011
  • the chain was too light for the jewelry piece
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to my mother-in-law. She liked the piece but took 3 days for her to take a pin to take the 'snarls' out of the chain which she said was way too light and small for the piece. She had to replace the chain. Other than the chain, she did like it.

    Read More
    halcyon27 May 14, 2011