Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna Sterling Silver Ruby and Diamond Accent Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely Ruby and Diamond
    Verified Purchase

    The rubies are so colorful and pretty

    Read More
    meribah January 15, 2017
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Totally happy with these earrings.

    Read More
    Deborah S. February 12, 2016
  • iknowwhatilike2
    Verified Purchase

    Tiny, but cute and comfortable, and just right when I want to wear something small that has a pop of red..

    Read More
    iknowwhatilike2 February 10, 2016
  • Patricia R.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a gift for my Aunt. Very nice earrings for the price.

    Read More
    Patricia R. September 8, 2015
  • Stone fell out right away
    Verified Purchase

    Don't buy this item. Cute but you will be disappointed...larger than they seem so a bit too large for a small girl.

    Read More
    sscherrie June 3, 2015
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    was broken before received

    Read More
    Carolyn H. April 22, 2015
  • Rich red rubys
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, solid, sterling silver and bright color stones in a nice sized hoop, These can be worn for casual, work, or dress for understated eligance.

    Read More
    leatherlori June 27, 2013
  • ss ruby and diamond hoops
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered as ruby is my birthstone. They are poor quality, and the snap bar is loose. I will only wear at home for every day as look cheap.

    Read More
    fernholz April 25, 2013
  • ruby
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty nicely made but the crafter didnt car in setting the stones some stones are almost completley covered by the prongs almost as if is was rushed if a little more care was taken in the setting of stones it would be perfect

    Read More
    dragonfly1209 March 31, 2013
  • nivce ruby earings
    Verified Purchase

    These are very small ruby earings that you can wear everyday without much glitz in them. However, they are much smaler that they appeared on the picture. Overall, good quality for the price

    Read More
    happy2020 March 25, 2013
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice from image, but real product is smaller. Ruby looks like plastic. It's not shining at all.

    Read More
    ruja February 27, 2013
  • Not clip earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I will have to give them away since I do not have pierced ears. That's ashame since I really do like them.

    Read More
    grannybro1 January 29, 2013
  • These were not like discribed, very very small.
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy with the item., would not purchase any item like this again.

    Read More
    7annie January 27, 2013
  • Quality very poor
    Verified Purchase

    Quality not good, stones don't look real at all, cloudy in color, the metal was not very sturdy, backs of earring was soft or moveable.

    Read More
    kls5 January 26, 2013
  • Will be exchanging the earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings came in damaged, I will be returning them.

    Read More
    helloworld3 January 10, 2013
  • Nice earrings but rubies not as red as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping the rubies would be as pink/red as pictured but they are not. I am keeping the earrings anyway because I like the style. It's hard to find pretty, small earrings.

    Read More
    shoopster January 3, 2013
  • Sterling Silver and Ruby huggie hoops
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these earrings for myself, very nice, well made huggie style earrings. Perfect for dress up or casual. I love the color of the rubies, a deep pigeon blood~ not a milky stone (I really dislike lab created stones, the colors are kind of cartoonish) I am very happy with the purchase, SO I ordered the sapphire version as well, the price is great, affordable!

    Read More
    rainsaturday December 31, 2012
  • Sterling Silver, Ruby & Diamond Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to give as a gift. Upon receiving them I was almost ashamed to gift them. The diamonds were so horrible that the earrings would look better without them. The rubies were streaked with green and were not very polished. They looked very raw. I didn't pay much for the earrings, but would have done better buying solid silver and skipping the ugly stones.

    Read More
    enertia71 December 27, 2012
  • Sterling silver and Ruby earings
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely pleased, not only with the product but also the expediency of the shipping. Especially since this order was placed shortly before Christmas. Excellent all around.

    Read More
    faerytail1 December 26, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are cute, they are very small and if your lobes are big, they will not close all the wAy! Overall they are pretty, but if I had seen them in a store I would not have bought them

    Read More
    tnel December 24, 2012