| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna Sterling Silver Red Cubic Zirconia and Marcasite Heart Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty earrings but not as large as I had hoped.

    Read More
    Shirley M. January 5, 2016
  • Silver
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty earrings. I bought these for my granddaughter for Christmas. I know she will love them.

    Read More
    silver December 5, 2015
  • Lovely Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings very small and delicate. Unfortunately the clasp/leverback was bent and would not close. Giving to my granddaughter.

    Read More
    iahumoon November 25, 2015
  • Petite-Size Earring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color and weight. ..lots of compliments.

    Read More
    neworleanshome October 21, 2015
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are so nice, can't tell you are wearing them! I've had several compliments on them.

    Read More
    Debbie October 15, 2014
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous-strong clasps$ sturdy I live in them and have had NO problems at all they look great and are exactly what I was looking for

    Read More
    rosespetal May 16, 2014
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these earrings. I got them as an early birthday gift for me. They are light and delicate! And eye catching!

    Read More
    jennjenn13 August 3, 2010
  • children`s earrings

    First, I like overstock a lot and use many time for buying jewelry. Normally i never was disappointed by any orders. but this one was the first and probably the last one i would be disappointed. I have to write honestly for other customers because returning cost for this kind of low price item is losing money, plus it is much work for returning process (i mean, going to drop the package off by traffic car street, etc.) so people should know the truth. this heart earrings looked so pretty online but in person looks just like children`s plastic cheap and small earrings, also cannot see even the red colored stone when you put them on. It is never good choice for adult girls or mature ladies. only good for little girls. Only one good things was, i saw this same one at department store costed a couple of dollars more (***) but overstock has cheaper than anywhere. that is good for customer who still want to try to get this one.

    Read More
    dcwife2 July 23, 2010
  • I Love These Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are exactly as pictured and they look great . I like that they have a leverback close and they are definately the right price! I receive compliments when I wear them. I'll probably buy another pair for my friend!

    Read More
    jujubee720 March 20, 2010
  • heart earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in these earrings. they were too small like for a child. You can't see the red cubic Zirconia. I would return if I didn't have to pay the shipping. Sorry

    Read More
    nikkitca6gr March 3, 2010
  • Great deal...
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something simple in a pair of earrings that were pretty and romantic. I came across these and they were just what the Dr ordered. My girlfriend likes silver and had just recently told me she was looking for a red stone. Shazam, there they were, perfect for Valentines Day. A dangling silver heart with a red stone and very reasonable. I was a little skeptical due to the low price, but when they arrived I was very, very happy. Absolutely made with quality and looked great. She loved them and since we had set a spending limit on our gift giving, she was upset that I spent more than I was supposed to. When I told her it wasn't even close to the amount she couldn't believe it. Needless to say I will be shopping here more in the future.

    Read More
    gmonster March 3, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sherry C. February 4, 2017
Sponsored Links