Starting at $38.69

Save $46.31 (54%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna Sterling Silver Pink Topaz and Diamond Accent Earring, Ring, Pendant, or Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dolce Giavonna sterling silver gemstone ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the idea that it was a set but the stones were a little small. I gave it away as a gift to a friend of mine who has a young girl and she liked them very much.

    Read More
    Nancy W. May 22, 2017
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Great set for a young lady. Nice color.

    Read More
    carey3 November 7, 2016
  • Nanak
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my granddaughter. Pieces are beautiful

    Read More
    Karen D. September 16, 2016
  • tammi
    Verified Purchase

    it is nice but the pink stuff looks kind of cheap, in my personal opinion, but the price is right. wear it to church a lot.

    Read More
    Tammi H. January 4, 2016
  • Great gift for a tween
    Verified Purchase

    Good value and nice quality,

    Read More
    KarenM R. December 30, 2015
  • texaswrrr
    Verified Purchase

    Small and delicate. Chain is too tiny.

    Read More
    ceandf July 31, 2015
  • Great Birthday Gift for my Pink Loving Niece
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with this set and so was my niece! make sure to read the size as they are smaller than they look in the picture. However they are beautiful & a great size. Chain on necklace is thin as most chains that come with pendants are.

    Read More
    rubiroocreationsonfb July 29, 2015
  • JESTER519
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL COLOR, LOTS OF SPARKLE....WISH THEY WERE BIGGER.

    Read More
    jester519 July 4, 2015
  • set
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful! color is amazing! picture does not do it justice!

    Read More
    JAIME GRAVELEY July 3, 2015
  • Tiny set of pink
    Verified Purchase

    Careful the pictures are deceiving the items are way smaller than they appear

    Read More
    Christy G. June 23, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely set and all pieces can be worn separately or together. Lovely investment.

    Read More
    pattymars June 15, 2015
  • classy pink jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with this set, I have had a lot of compliments about them. Very nice size earrings. The necklace is also very nice as well as the ring

    Read More
    imos June 9, 2015
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant pink! Nice and sweet

    Read More
    spj2006 March 3, 2015
  • Dolce Giavonna Sterling Silver Pink Topaz and Diam
    Verified Purchase

    was a gift and looked nice...I think that she liked it!

    Read More
    Jan Sanderlin November 12, 2014
  • Nice ring for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the ring from this set. Very happy with it. Nice to wear occasionally but not everyday. I made this mistake. The stone losses it shine over time with every day wear. Overall very nice ring, good shine and does not tarnish! Only wear occasionally and you'll be happy with it.

    Read More
    sophiasgma January 1, 2014
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful jewelry! Bought this as a gift for my sister and I know she will absolutely love it! Thanks!

    Read More
    vintagebook December 18, 2013
  • pink topaz necklace on silver chain
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful necklace for grandau. age 10 Xmas gift,,, specially priced. As always, my purchases from O stock meets my expectations, shipping, packaging and product

    Read More
    paulapwoody December 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jenmig April 20, 2016
Sponsored Links