Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna Sterling Silver Oval-cut Amethyst and Diamond Accent Flower Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • For any age
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my little pisces (February birthstone) and they have held the test of time of being appropriate for an adolescent and well into adulthood.

    Read More
    L Smith May 26, 2017
  • Amethyst Stud Earrings hang low on earlobes
    Verified Purchase

    Because the post is not placed in center of earring, this causes the earring to hang low/droop on earlobe. So I put earring in my second piercing, which is higher on the ear, and turn earring to sit on earlobe like a more traditional stud. This way the earrings catch the light and sparkle. All in all a fair purchase for the price.

    Read More
    cutiepie3 May 8, 2014
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    Cute earring indeed. Exactly as on the screen. However, I expected a bigger size. I also noticed that some stones are lighter than others. After the first wearing a little stone (the shiny one) fell out...

    Read More
    100emerald August 17, 2013
  • Pretty, but a shallow back
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty design and stones, but very shallow, not a substantial piece. I was trying to match a necklace with this design, and it sort of looks cheap next to it. Still, though, a nice piece of costume jewelry with a sun dress.

    Read More
    hollygolighter June 2, 2012
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for a xmas present for a friend. Wanted something nice and didn't have to spend a lot. She loved them.

    Read More
    summergirl1 February 13, 2012
  • Earrings for my niece
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the earrings for niece for Christmas and she loved them. They were true to size and the color was bight. She's a girly girl and they were perfect for her. I'm thinking of getting a pair for myself.

    Read More
    millief January 27, 2012
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. They are very pretty and I have received many compliments on them. The only thing is.. each earring has 6 amethyst stones and one of the earrings contains 1 stone that is significantly darker than the others. I kept the earrings anyway because I figure that gemstones come in all different shades and I thought it added a touch of character. They are "perfectly flawed." The backings are strong and I can fall asleep wearing these earrings and don't have to worry about losing one. The earrings were a little bigger than I thought they would be, they cover my entire bottom earlobes so they stand out. If you're looking for something simple and pretty, then these are perfect! They're just slightly bigger than a classic very conservative earring. I dress them down or dress them up. I can wear these earrings with my business attire or even with a pair of jeans. I love these earrings and wear them quite often!

    Read More
    ladysapphire1 January 20, 2012
  • Good~
    Verified Purchase

    The product is a little big. It looks pretty. To tell the truth, I like it.

    Read More
    abcdefghi0 August 13, 2011
  • Great Pair of Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my mom as a Mother's Day gift (amethyst is her birthstone). She is very pleased with them. They are a good size and quite pretty, she's comfortable wearing them everyday.

    Read More
    ottobel May 31, 2011
  • Good as costume jewelry

    A little bigger than I expected -- pictures with the jewelry on the model would be so helpful on the site! Due to the size, the earrings are not quite believable as high quality, but they do not look gaudy. They work well to add a pop of color to an outfit.

    Read More
    laura19 April 11, 2011
  • Pretty!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings at a terrific price. Love the color and they are comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    manhattandoglady March 27, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kearlew May 23, 2016