Sale $17.19

MSRP: $56.00

Save $38.81 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna Sterling Silver Multigemstone/ Diamond Accent Medallion Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • She loves it
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace for my niece's 21 year old daughter and she loves it. She said what she loves the most about is the sparkle when the light reflects off it. I would definitely recommend anyone to purchase this necklace. My great niece did mention the chain appeared a bit fragile; but that's not a problem -I'm getting her another chain to put it on.

    Read More
    jacquieb August 24, 2017
  • Gemstone pendant.
    Verified Purchase

    Again this was a gift I bought last Christmas to as a gift and I was happy with the look and quality and satisfied to give it as a gift.

    Read More
    Jane A. June 5, 2017
  • PRETTY
    Verified Purchase

    It is not exactly like the picture. The stones are not all oval shaped some are triangles. It is a very pretty necklace. The chain is not a strong one. I put the pendant on a thicker chain and am happy with this purchase. Quality of the pendant is great. I would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    zanyshopper9 August 29, 2016
  • Nice pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I like this, it isn't large maybe you would call medium size and it is really pretty, lots of compliments!

    Read More
    Stephanie P. December 29, 2015
  • Very pretty but.....
    Verified Purchase

    ...the stones are not as big and bright as the picture shown. It is still pretty though!

    Read More
    Melisa H. December 8, 2015
  • Never Received
    Verified Purchase

    Data on website was out of date, and they kept sending me the wrong one. I hope it is fixed now. Customer service was very good!!

    Read More
    Cheyenne November 19, 2015
  • Giavonna Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty, but it is smaller than I had anticipated.

    Read More
    lexington112 August 18, 2015
  • Great gift idea, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty in person and not too big or too small. Chain could be better quality, but didn't buy it for the chain. Although would have paid a little more for a better chain.

    Read More
    Curtis L. April 28, 2015
  • Very substantial, & beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Oh my! This pendant is gorgeous! It's not flimsy, like some jewelry. It's very substantial, & the gemstones are very pretty.

    Read More
    treelover56 December 29, 2013
  • Really Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for me and my sister loved it so much I gave it to her it is a really nice piece, the chain is not sturdy so you would have to buy another chain, overall beautiful pendant.

    Read More
    redwan2001 May 31, 2012
  • This is nice
    Verified Purchase

    I have several pieces with these five stones and this medallion combines well with them

    Read More
    jackielpn0124 March 24, 2012
  • Honestly Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to order this medallion at first, fearing that the image on the website would make it look better than it actually does. That was not the case! I absolutely love this necklace. I haven't had any problems with it at all. I wear it day and night. It is my favorite piece of jewelry and I receive compliments all the time. The stones have great clarity. I waited to write a review to make sure that I could make an accurate assessment of the piece; I have owned it for quite some time. The medallion goes with anything and everything! One of my favorite things about this piece is that you can match it with many different earrings. I have worn it with amethyst, peridot, citrine and even pearl earrings. You can't go wrong with this purchase!

    Read More
    ladysapphire1 January 20, 2012
  • This is prettier that picture
    Verified Purchase

    I would by another one for myself .This was a gift for my picky daughter. She loved it

    Read More
    dixiemom1961 January 10, 2012
  • Pleasantly Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a Christmas gift for a friend. It is beautiful, excellent condition, and zero flaws. The diamonds/gems are gorgeous. Very happy!

    Read More
    pinkdiamonds08 December 6, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lynne w. October 18, 2017