| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna Sterling Silver Marcasite and Cubic Zirconia Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ring! got lots of compliments on it

    Read More
    Sabrina S. June 20, 2017
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality ring thank you !

    Read More
    kamh March 14, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is very pretty. Looks like a real diamond.

    Read More
    Marbea L. March 1, 2016
  • Dolce Giavonna CZ Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring certainly has the "bling" factor, the CZ sparkles, and it's a great everyday wear piece! I definitely recommend this item.

    Read More
    effie4500 August 16, 2014
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS RING SO MUCH!!!! It is absolutely brilliant and very comfortable. A true best friend for the price. Thanks O!

    Read More
    mzmam December 26, 2013
  • A little dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    When you look at the pic, the stone looks to have a greenish tint to it, but that is not the case, it is still pretty, if you like larger sized rings.

    Read More
    lovemyjewls December 14, 2013
  • Too fake looking
    Verified Purchase

    When I got it in the mail I was sooooo excited. I opened the package and it screamed DOLLAR STORE! I was so disappointed by how fake it looked. I believe I only wore this ring one time and probably won't wear it again.

    Read More
    kzoure June 8, 2013
  • Inexpensive Bling
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of Bling for the Buck ! The CZ has a lot of sparkle and life and a great fun ring . Good value here !!

    Read More
    babiface1 February 15, 2013
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring---it looks like a peice of antique jewelry. The sizing runs a little big because the band is so small --I wear a 81/2 and the 8 fit perfect. Love it. If you like big stones you will like this peice of jewelry. While it is a large stone--it is not gaudy.

    Read More
    iamartist September 24, 2012
  • big but still classy
    Verified Purchase

    Do be aware that this is a BIG stone, but the marcasite petals on the side seem to tone it down enough that it's still classy. If you are very petite (I'm not) this might be a bit overpowering for you, but for average people it's a classy, sparkly accent that will get attention, but not too much attention, if you know what i mean. :) i just love it

    Read More
    webellion September 8, 2011
  • Marcasite and CZ Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way the prongs with marcasites come up along the sides of the CZ in sort of a flower petal manner. As if the CZ is a rose and the prongs w/ marcasites are the opening bud. I would highly recommend this ring if you like CZs and marcasites in an elegant and vintage looking piece of jewelry! And the price is outstanding! I saw a similar ring at a major department store about a month ago. The CZ was much smaller, and the price was 4 times the price of this ring.! I love Overstock.com!

    Read More
    margarete25 March 25, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this ring. Of course, everyone knows it's not 'real,' (at maybe $1.5 million), but my friends think it's absolutely stunning. Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    mommosan February 13, 2011
Sponsored Links