Sale: $17.93

MSRP: $52.00

Save $34.07 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna Sterling Silver Marcasite Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    lost stones in less than 6 months

    Read More
    cobubba December 16, 2016
  • Iris
    Verified Purchase

    The stones are bright and beautiful.

    Read More
    dionisias October 21, 2016
  • Looks vintage
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring because it looks vintage and is an unusual piece

    Read More
    ravenclay June 2, 2016
  • You got me!
    Verified Purchase

    The Play on the the name (as opposed to Dolce & Gabana is one of the primary reasons that I purchased the ring. However, it is a nice piece, I love wearing it.

    Read More
    nubiangrey May 11, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Look like it would be same all around, but not slimmer in the back. Shine is on point!

    Read More
    Loretta R. April 17, 2016
  • Senior Mama
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and runs small. Sent to my daughter.

    Read More
    seniormama April 9, 2016
  • Staciklotz
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and simple wish it was thicker

    Read More
    staciklotz70 April 6, 2016
  • Dolly
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this ring, but, don't get it wet. The center baubles, for lack of what to call the little pyramid shaped pieces that fell out. It really is a beautiful ring.

    Read More
    Dolly R. February 29, 2016
  • mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors but a bit wide for my fingers.

    Read More
    Betty K. February 21, 2016
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this ring and I just love it!

    Read More
    Deborah S. January 27, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loved her present.

    Read More
    beelong January 20, 2016
  • Nice for Price
    Verified Purchase

    It is an ok ring, seems to run a bit large.

    Read More
    SatyaRising January 2, 2016
  • Not a wedding band.
    Verified Purchase

    The product title says wedding band, but I wouldn't really recommend it as a wedding band. It's nice, but it's just not special enough for a wedding band in my opinion. I purchased it not as a wedding band, but just because I thought it was pretty, and the price was cheap enough. I will probably keep it and wear it occasionally, but it just doesn't excite me. It's comfortable on the hand. The quality seems good, especially for the price. It has a unique color, not quite sure how to describe it. Silver, but with a tinge of copper tone to it? It has character without being overly blingy.

    Read More
    johanna C. December 29, 2015
  • Mrs. H
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it until 2weeks later some of the stones came off. Very disappointing!

    Read More
    OstkUser33466 December 27, 2015
  • gelena
    Verified Purchase

    love the look and fit but the stones fall off.

    Read More
    gelena November 4, 2015
  • A beautiful find
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the style and subtle flash of this ring. It reminds me of something Celtic.

    Read More
    Desiree L. September 26, 2015
  • PGHNANA
    Verified Purchase

    "Beautiful ring. I wear it on my middle finger and it looks great. It's larger than other rings I have and stands out perfect. I love love love anything marcasite because it has just the right amount of bling. It can be used as a wedding band, but it looks better as an accent ring. "

    Read More
    Linda S. August 21, 2015
  • mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is very pretty, but I wore it everyday and a few diamonds fell out. It also tarnished quickly.

    Read More
    Lauraine A. June 6, 2015
  • Something different
    Verified Purchase

    It looks cheap. I got what I paid for.

    Read More
    Assey May 17, 2015
  • Beautiful ring...one of my favorite
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this everyday and I really love it. Highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Geoffrey O. May 7, 2015
Sponsored Links