Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna Sterling Silver Marcasite Heart Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Wear it every single day, never leave without it on. My very favorite necklace

    Read More
    flymom2 December 30, 2016
  • Adorable and very inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    I thought these as gifts and they were very well received

    Read More
    jerseyterry June 27, 2015
  • Nice Heart
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size, not small. I like the see through effect. I wear it with a tee or a turtle, and it catches the color of what I am are wearing underneath it.

    Read More
    nannite March 5, 2013
  • SS Marcasite Heart Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I gasped whed I opened the box. I was expecting a tiny pretty necklace. This is a huge statement necklace of a pendant, but the chain it has must go, since you immediately sense that it will break if you don't! I put it on a real 10 kt white gold necklace I had not been wearing, and it was the right look for the big heart. I really think it's needing new advertising, in order not to make people shocked when they open the box. It's worth more than the cost, in loooks and quality, and anyone would love it.

    Read More
    stardancing April 25, 2012
  • Very nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The heart itself is very pretty but I had to switch chains. The chain it came on was a bit to flimsy for me and luckily I had a few more to work with. Overall, it is very pretty and a nice size, not too large that it looks fake but substantial enough to be seen. The heart isn't too heavy and it is very pretty.

    Read More
    njjames92 April 16, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this for someone a present and she Loved it would buy again

    Read More
    reeg4 June 28, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Heart is large, excellent quality and absolutely beautiful, ENJOY giving and receiving.

    Read More
    shellybelly1 February 11, 2011
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    this is a really cute necklace! i didn't excpected much, but was pleasantly surprized by the quality of jewelry and fast shipping!

    Read More
    tatie7 January 12, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this necklace it was bought for a gift to my Mother In Law she loved it for the price the Heart is a good size and really nice

    Read More
    kimberlyca89 January 10, 2011
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is very pretty. I bought this to give as gift. My friend absolutely loved it. She thinks it is very expensive!!

    Read More
    sreeni848 January 7, 2011
  • It's beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was even better than I hoped for. I didn't realize that the center was actually like filigree work and could be seen through. The size was very nice, maybe a little bigger than I thought it would be. Such a nice value.

    Read More
    lisanm January 6, 2011
  • Marcasite Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was VERY pleased with this beautiful necklace. For the price I paid with Free Shipping, it was so worth it! Larger than I expected, but still beautiful. I would highly recommend to family & friends. Thank you!

    Read More
    morgo24 December 29, 2010
  • So Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was one of several necklaces I bought, that arrived very quickly. When I opened the box lid to this necklace I was like speechless for a moment or two and then I couldn't shut up about how beautiful it really was. First off, the pendant is larger than what the picture depicts here. If you love marcasite, as I do, then you will love this pendant. It is absolutely so stunning. It is heavy on the marcasite look, so the pendant is rather dark. The pendant is cut out, there isn't a backside to it, so if it were to turn over when you wear it (which I doubt because it is rather heavy) you just would see the backside of a hollow heart. I am giving it to someone that was very special to me and out of all of the ones I bought, this one is probably my favorite. The chain is very thin, scary delicate and for this heart pendant being so heavy and big, it doesn't seem to match. But I wouldn't let that stop me, As I see it, unless you are in a fancy high priced jewelery store, you will never be satisfied with pendant chains you buy online. With these online stores, you are paying for the pendant. And if the pendant is worth it, then who cares, go out and buy a better chain! And this is a great pendant, I got a great deal in my opinion, I would recommend this to everyone. I wouldn't give it to a child though, it is way too big and I think it would look silly on a small child.

    Read More
    bicentbaby76 December 12, 2010
  • Very much surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews prior to purchasing this necklace, but when I received it, I was still very much surprised at its beauty and really nice quality. I'm intending to give it to a friend for Christmas and I really believe she will love it as much as I do. As always with Overstock, the delivery was superfast.

    Read More
    jzratis November 24, 2010
  • Super Value!
    Verified Purchase

    First, can't beat the price! Very pretty and sparkly, larger than expected also. Most of us would be hard pressed to find a similar item for this price in a department store, never mind a jewelry store. If you like marcasite, can't go wrong with this item. Certainly won't be disappointed. Just because it is low priced, does not look cheap, rather, much more expensive.

    Read More
    blacksteel November 5, 2010
  • Impressive
    Verified Purchase

    This marcasite heart necklace was bigger than I thought it would be. Also, very attractive, especially for the price. And as usual with Overstock.com, it was delivered on time.

    Read More
    cuzzone October 29, 2010
  • Beautiful gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this necklace for someone as a gift. I couldn't afford much since I am doing some major home renovations and this seemed perfect! When I received it and looked at it in person, I was shocked...it was sparkly and a great size. Wish I had bought some more as gifts!

    Read More
    cristinamarie3 July 7, 2010
  • Marcasite Heart Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is even more beautiful than its picture.

    Read More
    takeyo May 8, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Roberta N. October 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    carybarrios June 9, 2016
Sponsored Links