Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna Sterling Silver Marcasite Filigree Design Art Deco Teardrop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful marcasite earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with these earrings. They are elegant and versatile. I love them!

    Read More
    Konstantina A. September 4, 2017
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this with a matching necklace and I love the purchase.

    Read More
    newyorker717 August 24, 2017
  • Nothing special!
    Verified Purchase

    They are pretty but have no shine and do not stand out at all. Disappointed.

    Read More
    LINDA J. July 26, 2017
  • Beautiful Detail
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty in person. Lots of beautiful detail. Bought them a while back but still loving them!

    Read More
    Sue68 June 30, 2017
  • My go to earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style. Made well. Can be worn with any outfit. I wear them at least three times per week. They also are dressy enough to pair with dressy outfits. Would recommend. Nice size. Not to small or too long.

    Read More
    Ruth C. June 26, 2017
  • great gift Idea
    Verified Purchase

    great gifts for teachers at christmas

    Read More
    realcharacter2000 June 17, 2017
  • teardrop earings
    Verified Purchase

    received many compliments. very delicate looking

    Read More
    Ana D. May 18, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love them. Matching necklace.i brought. Years ago

    Read More
    ruthie b. May 5, 2017
  • Okay earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Wish they were a bit shinier, but they are nice, not too heavy to wear.

    Read More
    Terry N. May 3, 2017
  • NICE WORKMANSHIP
    Verified Purchase

    WOULD LIKE TO SEE ADDOTIONAL EAR RINGS

    Read More
    denjay April 19, 2017
  • happy wife
    Verified Purchase

    she was pleased with shape size and detail

    Read More
    Glenn T. March 15, 2017
  • Very art deco
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted art deco for everyday wear. These earrings are perfect. Hope future buyers I believe you enjoy them as much as I do.

    Read More
    saginawtx March 10, 2017
  • Great present
    Verified Purchase

    My sister loves her earrings

    Read More
    sterlingdesignsonline March 6, 2017
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    delivered quickly in a small package but not in a box.

    Read More
    Linda J. February 24, 2017
  • Made for the perfect gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as part of my daughter-in-law's Christmas gift and she absolutely loves them! The detail on them is great!

    Read More
    Kim Spencer January 27, 2017
  • Really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Im very pleased. They were exactly what i was looking for!

    Read More
    Mburns561 January 20, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty earrings!

    Read More
    Deborah P. December 28, 2016
  • Dangle earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loves them! Thank you

    Read More
    Stephanie D. December 18, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I Love these earrings. You can use them to dress up or dress down. Very versatile

    Read More
    trumor November 29, 2016
  • Lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to match the pendant. They aren't too heavy, but they do feel well made. I'm looking forward to wearing them.

    Read More
    Linda N. October 27, 2016