Sale: $15.89

MSRP: $52.00

Save $36.11 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna Sterling Silver Marcasite Filigree Art DecoTeardrop Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love art deco
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this and a pair of earrings together. They are perfect together and a very good everyday set to wear. Recommend it.

    Read More
    saginawtx March 10, 2017
  • Gave as gift
    Verified Purchase

    The recipient, my mother was very impressed.

    Read More
    J M T. December 8, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. Love it, Can wear casual or dressed up

    Read More
    trumor November 29, 2016
  • Chain very dainty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely pendant, but the chain is very dainty. It was knotted up when I opened the box. I got it untangled but I'm going to have to get a better chain for it before I can wear it many places.

    Read More
    Linda N. October 27, 2016
  • gifted
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift to a young lady I adore. She loved it.

    Read More
    Readings by A. June 28, 2016
  • I'll miss You!
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this pendant for 2 yrs,and I recently gave it to my sister because she loved how antique it looks. Very intricate design.

    Read More
    Marbea L. March 1, 2016
  • Terri
    Verified Purchase

    This is s very pretty pendant.

    Read More
    Terri H. December 25, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice piece. match it with the earrings and you look like a million bucks.

    Read More
    mick1m November 29, 2015
  • Elvira L****
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the earrings too!!

    Read More
    mamawlewis October 16, 2015
  • Very pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace has a good size SS Marcasite pendant that is very attractive. I also purchased the earrings and together they make an impressive set. This item is reasonably priced and I definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    Limoge October 6, 2015
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace and the earrings made a wonderful set. Necklace is a nice size and match the earrings perfectly.

    Read More
    irishrosepottery September 1, 2015
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Not obnoxiously flashy. Perfect size with just a touch of sparkle. I have matching earrings, but don't always wear everything together.

    Read More
    Clarissa M. August 16, 2015
  • Meagain
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pendant, but a bit smaller than I expected. I love the filigree design, and I've found a smashing pr of dangle earrings to pull it all together!

    Read More
    renanders July 1, 2015
  • MARYANN DAMBROGIO
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE TO WEAR IT WITH MY TEAR DROP EARRINGS TO MATCH AND HOPING TO FIND A BRACELET TO MATCH AS WELL WITH IT.. GOTTEN ALOT OF NICE RAVES ON IT...

    Read More
    maryann D. June 14, 2015
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Like this but love the earrings

    Read More
    lakehousebound June 3, 2015
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Looking exactly like in the picture, very nice and matches the earrings. Can wear them for events.

    Read More
    Adi K. May 13, 2015
  • Nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design, I also ordered the earrings to match.

    Read More
    reno61 December 10, 2014
  • Marcasite necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is perfect ....especially with the earrings I bought to match. I feel the price paid was great. I love buying via Overstock.com.

    Read More
    bnbhemet2 November 25, 2014
  • Skimpy
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than portrayed, and not outstanding. Just average.

    Read More
    galway91 September 16, 2014
  • Silver marcasite deco Teardrop Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    this Decor Teardrop necklace us great also with the earrings

    Read More
    xmaschick60 August 22, 2014
Sponsored Links