| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna Sterling Silver Marcasite Dragonfly Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dainty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty enough for casual wear. Not a spectacular piece to showcase.

    Read More
    andiptexas August 26, 2016
  • Mrs Shirley Brennan
    Verified Purchase

    Georgeous charm with lots of detail and sparkle.

    Read More
    Shirley B. August 13, 2016
  • nice workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't use the product personally but my friend still uses it often & seems to enjoy it very much

    Read More
    missro007 September 2, 2012
  • Pretty Dragonfly
    Verified Purchase

    Very classic looking. Matches everything. Great purchase for dragonfly lovers!

    Read More
    summertime17 June 7, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pendant. I wish the chain was offered in 20 inches instead of just 18 inches.

    Read More
    norskegirl March 16, 2012
  • Disappointed - the tail is straight.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like my dragonfly necklace, but mine has a straight tail, which I do not like as much as the curved one in the picture. The chain is very delicate, but the dragonfly seems to be pretty sturdy.

    Read More
    teresal43 February 16, 2012
  • Well worth the cost.
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant was exactly what I was looking for. It was much prettier than the picture on the website. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    slwheeler January 3, 2012
  • Pretty dragonfly!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully crafted dragonfly! The sparkle and weight is just right and not gaudy. Bought for a special occasion and it did not disappoint. If you like dragonfly themed jewelry, this is a beauty!

    Read More
    dragonflytwin October 25, 2011
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This was the third item in purchase for my daughter of the Marcasite design and the favorite of the lot. I know she will love this necklace that is so well made and is one of her favorite in both design and Dragonfly.

    Read More
    calbama August 11, 2011
  • Tail Not Curved
    Verified Purchase

    Received in good time, 3 days from order. Dragonfly is nice but the tail on mine is straight and not curved as it shows in picture. I especially looked for a curved tail dragonfly and I would send back but I bought as a gift and not enough time to do that. I paid $$$ plus $$$ fast shipping. I don't feel I got what I paid for.

    Read More
    m3r3 May 7, 2011
  • marcasite dragonfly
    Verified Purchase

    i sent this as a gift to my daughter-in-law for her birthday. She was thrilled with the necklace! She said it made her day. Thanks, overstock.com!

    Read More
    jec1958 May 6, 2011
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this necklace for my daughter. She loves dragonflys. I thought it looked nice on the website, but the picture doesn't do it justice. This is beautiful! The marcasite is fit beautifully into the design of the dragonfly, and the attention to detail is impressive.

    Read More
    sherry84074 March 25, 2011
  • dragon necklaces
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with my purchase even my husband was impressed. I bought the necklaces for my friend for her birthday and christmas! She hasn't seen them yet, but I'm sure she'll love them.

    Read More
    kienitz January 20, 2011
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I have a few dragon fly necklaces. This is the only one that gets the compliments. Good detailed jewlery.

    Read More
    blackphilippine January 6, 2011
  • Dragonfly Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was better than I could ever imagine. I ended up giving it to a friend for a birthday present. She just adores Dragonflys. It looked like an antique. She loved it.

    Read More
    antoinette10 December 2, 2010
  • Dragonfly necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I got so many compliments when I wore this. It looks great when I dress up or with jeans and a sweater. Overstock, you did it again.

    Read More
    annd1 October 30, 2010
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I love dragonflies and have searched for a necklace for a long time. I thought this was nice in the pic but when I received it, I was really surprised ...It is larger than the pics and the marcasite is beautiful. It is an elegant piece of jewelry and looks alot more expensive that the price I purchased it for. I am very selective in jewelry and only wear pieces that mean something to me and this is very special to me now.

    Read More
    bucky49 October 8, 2010
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I Love This Necklace!! It is edgy and classy at the same time. Very Happy with Purchase.

    Read More
    tonianne68 September 16, 2010
  • GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift, and my sister in law says she loves it.

    Read More
    singer80 March 24, 2010
  • pretty but big
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty and sparkley but much larger than the picture looked.

    Read More
    lingham March 20, 2010
Sponsored Links