Sale Starts at: $19.37

Save $36.63 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna Sterling Silver Marcasite Cable Design Buckle Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute ring but on good for occasional wear

    Read More
    Heather R. January 30, 2017
  • Bought it for my daughter.....
    Verified Purchase

    And it was too "fancy" for her, so I kept it! It's lovely! Sterling is good weight and thick around the finger - no bending or denting. All stones are still set; I am very pleased.

    Read More
    Virginia S. November 29, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It's my favorite go to ring! I receive many compliments on it.

    Read More
    idecorateit November 15, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. True to size though if you wear a half size order up a size as this is a wider band

    Read More
    tinasv July 3, 2016
  • Cute ring
    Verified Purchase

    My best friend loves buckle jewelry. I got this for her for her birthday. She loved it. Sizing was perfect and the marcasite was lovely.

    Read More
    tla23 May 21, 2016
  • I like!
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful. I'm really satisfied!

    Read More
    Marbea L. March 1, 2016
  • mary4901@att.net
    Verified Purchase

    love my ring the stones are set to reflect light perfectly, many compliments

    Read More
    OstkUser77179 February 6, 2016
  • Terrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    After worn a few times stones began falling out!!

    Read More
    Joseph P. December 28, 2015
  • Annie
    Verified Purchase

    Ok. Looks a little cheap but I kept it.

    Read More
    turtlekona October 29, 2015
  • Dolce Giavonna Sterling Silver Marcasite ring
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful heavy ring with nice sparkle

    Read More
    kimberly227 September 10, 2015
  • Love the price! Love the quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I get lots of compliments and wear this ring often.

    Read More
    1shadowdog September 2, 2015
  • Best buckle ring I ever bought
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this ring for about 2 years and I always get compliments when I wear it.. Not kidding, every time I wear it, someone notices.

    Read More
    Hotflash July 29, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ring, but did not fit my daughter even tho I went a size bigger.

    Read More
    fuentez June 12, 2015
  • buckle ring
    Verified Purchase

    I dress it up and down. Looks good both ways.

    Read More
    lois8 May 5, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    It was much smaller than I thought it would be. I didn't care for it

    Read More
    nelsonlinda501 May 3, 2015
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring! Nice thickness but runs small. Go one size up for better fit.

    Read More
    foodienut March 17, 2015
  • Never disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I’ve order several pieces of jewelry from Overstock.com and I must say, I’ve never had cause to be disappointed. My Dolce Giavonna Sterling Silver Marcasite cable Buckle ring is beautiful. I love the way it sparkles on my figure. I must say Overstock.com once again you’ve out done yourself.

    Read More
    dianne615 March 13, 2015
  • Cable buckle ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring and wear it almost daily. Very comfortable and unique in design. Size fit perfectly. I recommend it!

    Read More
    keenmama March 10, 2015
  • Compliments!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I always get compliments when I wear this ring!

    Read More
    loram1 February 20, 2015
  • Absolutely Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    So cute, yet eye catching sparkle. I get compliments all the time. I have not taken it off since I received it.

    Read More
    cuda340 February 7, 2015
Sponsored Links