Today: $14.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna Sterling Silver Marcasite/ Black Onyx Scallop-edge Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I have had an unbelievable amount of compliments on these earrings!

    Read More
    arnick August 2, 2016
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. Wear them a lot. I love the size. Not too small and not too big. These are very pretty and well made. Definitely recommend .

    Read More
    snooky1946 February 25, 2016
  • mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I love them, wear them all the time.

    Read More
    bertha G. June 11, 2015
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable earrings at a good price = great value. Nice compliment to a variety of outfits. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    pattiathome March 14, 2015
  • Cute earrings but a challenge to put on.
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot get the earring back to work without help. I barely ever wear them.

    Read More
    annabethliz January 17, 2015
  • Sterling Silver Marcasite/Black Onyx Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I liked these earrings as soon as I received them. They are exactly what you see on the site. They are quite pretty and can be worn with jeans or a nice dress/skirt. I'd recommend them to friends as well as family.

    Read More
    d1d1 February 28, 2013
  • The earrings are beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I truly like the sterling silver marcasite/black onyx scallop-edge earrings, they look very classy and elegant. Love them!

    Read More
    cruzita January 5, 2013
  • beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are the perfect size for me ( I love the sizing charts ). They are even prettier in person. The marcasite has so much sparkle and really sets off the onyx. I couldn't be more pleased with them.

    Read More
    leenes July 27, 2012
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    bought as a gift for a lady that were small earrings. She absolutely love it and the day after I give her she was already wering it. looks very nice and expensive. is not too small and not too big. She love the little dangle that it has. Does looks some kind of herritage jewelry. I loved it. The price is really a steal.

    Read More
    Roman Monte May 24, 2012
  • I love these earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    If you like these earrings as they look in the photo, then you will absolutely love them in person, as no still photo could do them justice, the way that they dangle and sparkle and shine. They go with just about anything -- great for dressing up or for adding a classy touch to a casual outfit. And despite the fact that they look so delicate and are very well detailed, they are also sturdy, as well as very lightweight and comfortable to wear. I even sleep with them on with no problem. These are my favorite earrings for now and are definitely of a high enough quality to give as a gift. If you decide to buy them, you will not be disappointed. :)

    Read More
    missterrious1 April 14, 2012
  • Small and Elegant Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are small and can be worn with so many outfits. They are suitable for business but also go well with casual attire. I wear them often. They are lightweight and have just a bit of a sparkle that people find attractive.

    Read More
    myars April 14, 2012
  • ss marcasite/black onyx scallop-edge earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This got lost, so I have only worn it once with a hounds-tooth checked dress. I was expecting something so much larger, I almost returned it; if it hadn't gotten lost, it would have been sent back. By the time I found it, it was too late for a return.

    Read More
    stardancing April 2, 2012
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are great! They have a really nice sparkle and I always get compliments when I wear them. They're nice with a plainer suit, but they can also be dressed up. Love them.

    Read More
    fb28 March 30, 2011
  • SS marcasite earrings with black onyx
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings to go along with a marcasite and onyx necklace that I had purchased earlier. The earrings arrived and I was really pleased with the looks of them. They had a sparkle all of their own... They are going to go well with the necklace or just by themselves... I haven't worn them yet but I wanted to write this review and let folks know what a nice product this is... Thanks again Overstock.

    Read More
    dixielove November 12, 2010
  • Silver/Onyx.Marcasite earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were a gift to my sister for her 60th birthday. I had previously ordered the heart shaped Sterling/Onyx/Marcasite locket for her, which she loved. As her hair is now longer, she needed more than just a stud earring , but doesn't wear long earrings. These were the perfect answer. I loved the shine they had, which made them appear even more luxurious, but not too dressy. She wears the locket often and now has the perfect earrings to go with it. She LOVED them! Now, we're both happy--me for having found something nice for a lesser price and her because she now has a great looking pair of earrings to go with her locket. Thanks for having wonderul products on line that I can count on.

    Read More
    se73 October 8, 2010
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings. I purchased these as a gift for my mom. She loves them. They are so pretty and shiny. Well made. Shipped in a nice gift box.

    Read More
    mynameisirrelevant September 7, 2010
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    These earings are very nice. Bought them for my mom for her birthday to match a Marcasite bracelet she got. Good price.

    Read More
    barrieleigh July 28, 2010
  • Sterling Silver Marcasite
    Verified Purchase

    These earring are beautiful. It's a great buy. Great packaging and arrived quickly. The picture does not do justice to the earrings.

    Read More
    sookgirl March 5, 2010
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised to see these earrings arrived in a nice gift box (unlike the plastic bag most jewelry from OS comes in). Inside the box, things just got better.... the earrings look so much prettier than in the picture. They also have a lot of substance and are the perfect size to be a bit dressy without being at all gaudy. I know I'll be wearing them a lot!

    Read More
    proudocmama January 27, 2010
  • prettier than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so much prettier in person especially for the craftsmanship... i purchased them for a night dress (I'm not into shinny things) and liked them a lot with the settled shine of the Marcasite. Very classy look (I think). Oh! and nice package too. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    suesca December 16, 2009
Sponsored Links