Today $19.19

MSRP: $66.00

Save $46.81 (71%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna Sterling Silver London Blue Topaz and Diamond Accent Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Not quite as pretty as I'd hoped, but nice, especially for the price

    Read More
    C.H. October 3, 2017
  • Topaz earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Ok bought to match a ring. Looked after opening an post looked bent or crimped at base so I took off the back tonone and the post broke. Sending back. : (. This is not like past experince. What has happened?

    Read More
    Paula L. April 29, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these earrings to go with Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver London Blue White Topaz 5-stone Necklace. The London Blue Topaz colors matched and well with each other.

    Read More
    Gina W. April 20, 2017
  • Awesome earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings! They are a nice size and the color is wonderful. Look great on and comfortable too.

    Read More
    lola100 January 30, 2017
  • Nice earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings look just like described and pictured.

    Read More
    Charlotte L. October 22, 2016
  • Blue topaz
    Verified Purchase

    Live these earrings. Very well made and pretty.

    Read More
    Julie D. September 29, 2016
  • Hook of the earrings easily bend
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the earrings but the hook was no good, it easily bend.

    Read More
    Meriam A. March 7, 2016
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    I am somewhat under whelmed with these, but for the price I am not surprised. The stones stand out from the metal, they are not receded into it. It makes them look a little strange close up. There are precisely 2 very small diamonds, one on each earring. If you look closely at the picture, you can see the diamonds under the 2nd topaz from the top, on the right side. The rest of the sparkle is the shaping of the metal to look like gemstones. I feel like they are a little awkward looking close up, but I don't expect anyone to be that close. The size is good. The topaz stones are a generous size and they are pretty and clear with a nice color. I am keeping them because they are OK for the price.

    Read More
    kel66kel March 3, 2016
  • Carolyn
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, looks just like the picture on the computer

    Read More
    Carolyn P. February 1, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely great quality and beauty for the price!

    Read More
    karen p. December 29, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for over a year now and they are just as pretty as they were when I first got them.

    Read More
    Debra M. November 19, 2015
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful and I get complements every time I wear them.

    Read More
    Nicole H. October 25, 2015
  • Trish
    Verified Purchase

    The stones are a beautiful color But I thought the metal on the earrings looks cheap !

    Read More
    Patricia T. August 24, 2015
  • Pet Mom
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were very pretty, the hoop size is good, the stones are surprisingly large and a great color. I had to send them back because the prong to go through the ear was crushed. I did not try the good one on and I wish I had. They might be heavy but a larger ear nut might hold it in place. Every time I see them on the site I do think about ordering them again. The rating is due to the damage not the earrings. This is the only item I have received damaged from overstock, and I have ordered a lot,

    Read More
    annafae March 28, 2015
  • Substantial and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bough these to go with a necklace. They are gorgeous

    Read More
    tripleguy May 15, 2014
  • Great color stones
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful dark blue stone color not overly dark . The deep blue color you expect with london blue topaz . These earrings are comfortable to wear, not heavy . A nice size earrings the topaz stones show nicely.The diamond accents are very small and look more like metal accents to me from a distance , but still a nice touch.

    Read More
    gyspybear January 23, 2014
  • Beautiful London Blue !!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely earrings...very pleased with quality and color !!!

    Read More
    Kat January 21, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser637647 April 3, 2017