Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $31.44

Save $68.56 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna Sterling Silver London Blue Topaz Earring, Ring, Pendant or Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • dolce giavonna ring
    Verified Purchase

    I only bought the ring the rest was out of my price range even the ring was higher than r Than I thought I had ordered the whole set it looked that way then got the ring was quite surprised when I called and they informed me the price . I like the ring a lot . And one other earring and necklace I got goes to get her very well and was alt cheaper. The ring has a goo color to it nice and dark blue London topaz , enjoy wearing it and do a lot.

    Read More
    Maxine H. April 23, 2017
  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring for my sister's "something blue" to wear on her wedding day. She cried when she opened it. I'd say she loved it!

    Read More
    giftergvr October 7, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, it catches the light and I've gotten many compliments on it. This is the SECOND time I bought this ring for myself, I lost the 1st one moving :( That says true LOVE to me!

    Read More
    Patricia N. September 13, 2016
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    The deep blue is so pretty! All the pieces are a color match & I've gotten numerous compliments when I wear the set.

    Read More
    jscuba112 February 23, 2016
  • woods
    Verified Purchase

    the necklace was very pretty. Seems to be well made and has lots of sparkle.

    Read More
    OstkUser73527 December 30, 2015
  • did not receive item
    Verified Purchase

    I did not receive the item in london blue topaz. I receive it in pink color. Very disapointed.

    Read More
    DANIELA N. July 12, 2015
  • Renee'Ward
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a beautiful ring! I'm so glad that I reorder this ring after being stolen and now I have it back!!

    Read More
    Renee' June 7, 2015
  • MJC
    Verified Purchase

    delicate and sophisticated for formal or informal attire. mUCH, MUCH NICER THAN i HAD HOPED.

    Read More
    Marlene February 14, 2015
  • London Blue Topaz
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is really pretty. I was very impressed until I noticed the topaz gem could move easily inside the silver ring. I think they should have tightened the metal prongs around the gem; I am afraid it will fall out.

    Read More
    jellis227 November 29, 2014
  • London Blue Topaz Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Stone was smaller than it looked online but the color is beautiful and the diamonds sparkle.

    Read More
    1amelia July 14, 2014
  • Dolce Giavonna London Blue Topaz Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I think this ring is so beautiful. Great quality London Blue gemstone so sparkly and shimmery. It looks like I paid so much more for this ring. It really sparkles and the color is so gorgeous. I love this ring. One of my favorites for certain. Thanks so much for the great deals.

    Read More
    catherines33 March 29, 2014
  • I haven't received the earrings and necklace yet.
    Verified Purchase

    I have only received the ring! Still waiting on the earrings and necklace

    Read More
    jgblaze35 March 12, 2014
  • nice bobs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and shiny earrings .the size is just right not too big ,not too small.

    Read More
    winnie15 January 21, 2014
  • Small - but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a Christmas gift and when they arrived I was somewhat taken back by how small they were....However, I thought the quality of the stones looked good.

    Read More
    patmore5 January 21, 2014
  • Jewelry Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set was perfect. Better than the pictures. They look like good quality work on them and I woulg highly recommend thiis set to anyone.

    Read More
    dad6macdad January 13, 2014
  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful color. Pay attention to the size, because some may find them a little on the small size. I am fine with smaller earrings as I get older, since I think smaller earrings help me look younger.

    Read More
    bobochimpanzee January 6, 2014
  • nice looking jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sparlking ear decoration! xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    Read More
    madcat2 January 4, 2014
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for a special someone in my life and she loved it. Very good buy.

    Read More
    coolman93 January 1, 2014
  • Very Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    The illustration of this set is extremely deceptive. The individual pieces are actually tiny and nowhere near as large as depicted in the illustration. The pendant is barely 3/8" square and not even 1/3 the size of the earrings pictured. The earrings are so small they are nearly invisible. The ring is thin and flimsy. It seems to be made for children rather than an adult woman. I also find it interesting that the price is now less than half of what I paid before Christmas. I don't think that it's even worth the price at 50% off.

    Read More
    jmerk December 31, 2013
  • Beutiful set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this jewelry set. The color is an unusual blue, which makes it more unique. I have received compliments on the ring, which I wear everyday.

    Read More
    summergrillin December 31, 2013
Sponsored Links