Starting at: $18.69

Save $29.31 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna Sterling Silver Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for young daughter a bit ago. The price was right. The product satisfactory. One gem slightly different in color, not enough to consider returning.

    Read More
    Rebecca R. January 26, 2017
  • beautiful but bad clasps
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered three pairs of these for my 3 lower ear piercings. I was really pleased with how they looked - very pretty earrings - but very disappointed in the clasp mechanism. Right out of the package one wouldn't clasp at all. It was obvious that the section that goes through the ear was easily bendable, making it not align well for clasping. I opened & closed the rest a few times and found they did not all properly click into place. I planned to wear them 24/7 without removing, which might mean they last longer than if I were clasping & unclasping them each day, but I was concerned about durability and losing one. It pains me to send them back because they're really very pretty, but it's not worth the risk.

    Read More
    kathyinpa January 9, 2017
  • Shinny earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are my favorite earrings.

    Read More
    lhart May 19, 2016
  • Very small earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are tiny. I gave them to my daughter

    Read More
    dsmithom4 April 14, 2016
  • Husband
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved them the colour quality , she's happy I'm loving shopping getting high quality products

    Read More
    William H. April 10, 2016
  • Very Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    So unfortunate..... Where to begin? Mismatched stones, in terms of cut and color, poorly set stones, visibly included clarity of garnets, and a clasp mechanism of dubious quality. They went back.

    Read More
    coisgirl February 8, 2016
  • Row619
    Verified Purchase

    The clasps do not hold/click in properly. They are loose and fall off easily. Cheap product, you get what you pay for. Will be returning this item.

    Read More
    Row619 December 29, 2015
  • Al
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and pleasure to wear.

    Read More
    Alice H. November 15, 2015
  • OKJ
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty earrings, not too big but delicate enough. Stones are clear and sparkling however one stone is crookedly placed which is ok for that king of price. My main concern are the clips, the back is extremely bendable - noticed as I was just pulling them from the box before even putting them on. Had to bend it some more to make sure they even clip back. Pretty but do not seem secure. I still liked them enough to keep them.

    Read More
    Ana J. March 30, 2015
  • very tiny stones
    Verified Purchase

    returned this. they are very small stones and very small hoops

    Read More
    sassyascnb March 5, 2015
  • Very nice earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller then I've expect it to be. Looks very nice though.

    Read More
    la9658 January 20, 2015
  • Earings pretty - Packaging CHEAP
    Verified Purchase

    The earings arrived, and I was very hesitant about what the contents would look like. I made that assumption merely by the packaging. The earings were pretty. I was giving as a gift, and was pretty much ashamed of the packaging. Please Overstock - bump up the effort on the packaging. Thank you,

    Read More
    curleygiggs January 28, 2014
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a birthday gift for my sister and she loves it. The earrings really look good on her.

    Read More
    marmar40 January 26, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to wear my Dolce Giavonna earrings the day they arrived. The earrings are sterling silver small hoops encrusted with garnets. I had no problems inserting or fastening the clip on the jewellery. The earrings felt very comfortable and I soon forgot that I was wearing them. Later that day, I attended a Doctor's appointment, followed by shopping at the local mall. Even though I had forgotten my new earrings, I was constantly reminded by the compliments I received! Several ladies and two gentlemen commented on my gorgeous, sparkling hoops. The quality and style of these earrings is excellent and I would definitely recommend this product to my family and friends.

    Read More
    jellybeangirl29 January 10, 2014
  • Sterling Silver GArnet Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    LIked the earrings very much but very disappointed when one broke. So totally unwearable

    Read More
    coldclimate March 28, 2012
  • Garnet Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color of the earrings, however they are smaller than in the picture. Fast shipping as usual.

    Read More
    jingjing2011boxer November 14, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    caroline r. May 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan W. April 1, 2016
Sponsored Links