Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna Sterling Silver Green and White Crystal Circle Design Jewelry Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mir simplicity
    Verified Purchase

    This adds a nice simple touch to an outfit.

    Read More
    Jorie D. January 20, 2016
  • Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    They are very brilliant and the green in different shades was a great idea by the designer. I would recommend to anyone that likes green or a gift for an August birthday.

    Read More
    Joyce M. January 7, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    soooo cute and great color.....perfect light something for summer

    Read More
    marcy s. August 16, 2015
  • jester519
    Verified Purchase

    LOTS OF SPARKLE, FUN PIECE OF JEWLERY!

    Read More
    jester519 August 13, 2015
  • Positivie review
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful! The picture on line doesn't do it justice! It is very sparkly and appears to have cost much more than it did.

    Read More
    ejabeln December 26, 2013
  • Great Photo, Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The photo made this set look amazing, the product looks very cheap in person. The crystals do not cover the green molding that holds the crystals in the circle and the molding does not even cover the "sterling silver" circle. The "sterling silver looks like the silver paint they use on vending machine rings.

    Read More
    kateinseattle77 January 31, 2012
  • Perfect jewelry set!
    Verified Purchase

    My son got this for his aunt for her birthday, and she loved it! The earrings and necklace were really sparkly, and bright. The picture on the web site didn't do it justice! This is a beautiful jewelry set, and I would definately buy it again and/or recommend it to my friends and family!

    Read More
    saraigromis August 16, 2011
  • lovely jewelery
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed when I received this in the mail. The set is lovely and very delicate. They are a great accessory for that special lady in your life. You will reap the rewards for being so thoughtful!!!!!

    Read More
    barryc02 January 18, 2011
  • Just okay...
    Verified Purchase

    I got lots of compliments when wearing this set. It is very unique and eye catching. I just wish the necklace pendant was larger.

    Read More
    ako16 October 13, 2010
Sponsored Links