Sale: $19.63

MSRP: $65.00

Save $45.37 (70%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna Sterling Silver Green Jade and Diamond Accent Drop Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Perfect to wear with summer outfits but will look equally nice on a sweater this winter.

    Read More
    Carolyn R. July 21, 2017
  • Not real sterling silver
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace appearance is nice but it is not real sterling silver as it does stain and kinks like sticky metal.

    Read More
    Sande C. February 2, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten many compliments.

    Read More
    Yvette B. January 30, 2017
  • STONE FELL OUT
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a jade pendant to wear every day. This one is very dainty and pretty. HOWEVER, the stone fell out shortly after I got it.

    Read More
    Evangelina F. November 10, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved this necklace! It was a big hit for her birthday

    Read More
    David Z. October 31, 2016
  • saddened
    Verified Purchase

    Got a dolce necklace and it's to be green jade. ND it's not..it's some blueish jade and does not match

    Read More
    Jan F. May 30, 2016
  • this was a large hit for one child.
    Verified Purchase

    it will be great for my other child to discover the beauty of jade

    Read More
    tjpcat May 19, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Very dainty. Charmingly simple. Great for work, dress, or jeans. Chain is very delicate.

    Read More
    Linda H. May 15, 2016
  • Cheap looking/Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a gift for my mom. I was excited because it looked so pretty in the pictures. The "stone" feels more like plastic and it looks like it was cheaply made. I was so embarrassed by the quality of this necklace I bought something different for my mom and gave this as a dress up necklace to my neighbor's daughter. Not worth the money!

    Read More
    jen2610 February 21, 2016
  • TEAR DROP
    Verified Purchase

    i.am very happy with the necklace, I've wanted a jade necklace for a long time,thank to you i finally found one that i liked.

    Read More
    elizaeth y. February 9, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    very happy kjbljgvluyfluygvluyvbluyvbuvb

    Read More
    Andrea S. January 20, 2016
  • MJ n NYC
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good buy, the stone is very colorful !!!

    Read More
    OstkUser78337 January 16, 2016
  • Jade necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this simple and elegant necklace...The chain is very thin and it can be difficult to see when putting it on but is a lovely piece

    Read More
    honey August 28, 2015
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    I used this once and it fell apart

    Read More
    pdred July 8, 2015
  • good make
    Verified Purchase

    pretty color, good make but somehow does not looks good on me ?!

    Read More
    Christy June 4, 2015
  • green jade pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the necklace.

    Read More
    Nancy H. April 15, 2015
  • It is even more beautiful then I expected
    Verified Purchase

    It matches several other of my Jade pieces and I am thrilled

    Read More
    Ari L. April 4, 2015
  • Jade teardrop pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, perfect size. I love this piece

    Read More
    Peggy Ann Fulkersom February 4, 2015
  • nice jade
    Verified Purchase

    This us a nice, modest necklace. It was bought as a gift for someone who prefers delicate jewelry and it suited the need.

    Read More
    cab53 January 21, 2015
  • Silver Green Jade pendent
    Verified Purchase

    Again, its smaller than expected. The chain is miniscule. Can't use chain at all. It is tangled and appears to be tied in a knot. Pendent is pretty and delicate looking and has a large enough bale to accept another chain, so I will keep it.

    Read More
    Jane P. January 15, 2015
Sponsored Links