Sale: $17.93

MSRP: $52.00

Save $34.07 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna Sterling Silver Gemstone and Diamond Accent Dragonfly Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Missing Center Stone
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was missing the center, large stone; too bad because it is a nice design.

    Read More
    OstkUser1026838 July 20, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The item arrived much more quickly than I expected. The dragonfly is perfect..a very delicate piece that is perfect to be worn as the only piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    Marylyn G. July 17, 2017
  • Nice and delicate necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Charming necklace. The stone color is perfect. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Rita C. June 26, 2017
  • Dragonfly Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this for a good friend of mine because she likes dragonflies and it was blue topaz her birthstone is aquamarine and it didn't come in that so I got blue topaz because it was next closest and it is beautiful she loves it and it made her very happy very sparkling and it looks great on her so Thank you once again for making me look like a very special person.

    Read More
    Harriet F. June 19, 2017
  • great price and excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    great price and excellent

    Read More
    DEISHA W. May 22, 2017
  • Not what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a silver necklace with sapphires and was sent a gold necklace that had knots in it with black gemstones...

    Read More
    Suhayl H. April 26, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    First one I ordered came with no center stone. Replacement necklace came with no problem Stone was missing within a week.

    Read More
    nanueof8 February 25, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, peridot is a bit light. Nice size. I wear on a different chain.

    Read More
    OstkUser905785 January 18, 2017
  • Gift for niece, with birthstone gem.
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with this item as a gift for my teen niece.

    Read More
    Daniel M T. January 13, 2017
  • Dolce Giavonna dragonfly necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The dragonfly necklace is very pretty and has real gemstone,nicely made,However the gemstone "head" fell out the second time I wore it and was lost.If you buy this necklace I am sure you will like it,but check the tightness of the settings in the prongs before wearing.Great color on the stones.

    Read More
    bhn31 December 28, 2016
  • Beutiful
    Verified Purchase

    Mother in law loved it. Dragon flies are her favorite

    Read More
    sean m. December 2, 2016
  • Maria Evanoff
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love this dainty necklace. It is going to make a great birthday gift for my granddaughter.

    Read More
    Maria E. November 30, 2016
  • SBD
    Verified Purchase

    Much smaller than expected and really cheap looking!

    Read More
    SBD September 30, 2016
  • nanny76c
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift. The recipient loved it. She collects dragonflies and was extremely pleased. I was a little disappointed in the color of the stone. The blue was soooo light it was almost clear. Not at all what I thought I was getting.

    Read More
    Camille G. June 18, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    No feedback. I thought it was pretty.

    Read More
    jkboernetx June 15, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift for daughter's birthday. Really pretty!

    Read More
    lizziebetliz March 19, 2016
  • Dragonfly Lover
    Verified Purchase

    I have the amethyst version. Love it and where it all of the time!

    Read More
    LISA R. March 11, 2016
  • Dragonfly and diamond necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Dragonfly is a nice size and the peridot stones can be seen without any magnification

    Read More
    anne o. March 6, 2016
  • Ruth S
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dragon fly. It is very pretty.

    Read More
    Ruth S. February 18, 2016
  • Nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Nice necklace....very good quality looks good

    Read More
    sharonopinion February 7, 2016
Sponsored Links