Today $13.09

MSRP: $36.00

Save $22.91 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna Sterling Silver Gemstone and Diamond Accent Butterfly Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I liked what I read in the description of the product. Gave as a gift.

    Read More
    Janet A. March 10, 2017
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    My mother in law loved the coloring and quality.

    Read More
    nicole r. October 23, 2016
  • Delicate Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a reminder of my Dad because of the stone and I wear it all the time.

    Read More
    Reine W. July 20, 2016
  • Staciebones
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than a dime!!!! Necklace broke the next day. Save your $ for real jewelry!

    Read More
    STACIE F. July 3, 2016
  • Fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    Gem fell out after just a few days...not good at all

    Read More
    Farheen K. July 2, 2016
  • Italygirl
    Verified Purchase

    The stone is nice, but the silver butterfly is a little cheap looking. I am going to gift this to my 8 yr old niece.

    Read More
    Dawn M. February 5, 2016
  • Small, but Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty little necklace. Looks like good quality.

    Read More
    350562 February 2, 2016
  • Lovely dainty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 4 of these with peridot stones as gifts for my husband's granddaughters who were flower girls at our wedding. They were dainty enough for the girls who are ages 4-11, but classic enough to be keepsakes they can wear for a long time. Just what we were looking for.

    Read More
    carol0024 January 18, 2016
  • Tiny.
    Verified Purchase

    It is probably my fault for not reading the description more thoroughly. I wanted a choker necklace, so i thought it would work. The actual stone pendant part is so small, it looks sill on me. Would work for a child.

    Read More
    Robin D. December 19, 2015
  • very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, my mom love it!

    Read More
    yafei November 28, 2015
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a present and the recipient seemed very happy.

    Read More
    lindahazel October 24, 2015
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loved them. Nuff said!

    Read More
    1mistrbill August 12, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice except I thought Butterfly would be larger.

    Read More
    Tonyatta2 S. July 30, 2015
  • Very small, suitable for child, not an adult.
    Verified Purchase

    The color saturation of the amethyst is poor, very light. The diamond accent is imperceptible. The whole necklace is nothing special. Don't be fooled by themail brand name.

    Read More
    Vicki F. July 8, 2015
  • JJW
    Verified Purchase

    Dainty, elegant, fabulous! Goes great with pale pink clothing! Love this necklace!!

    Read More
    Julie W. June 6, 2015
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Given as a gift and they where overjoyed...

    Read More
    Greg R. May 1, 2015
  • Great craftmanship
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the price! My mom loved it!

    Read More
    Charlyn M. March 10, 2015
  • Dolce Giavonna Sterling Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The person I gave too, love it and told everyone that she got from me, and she ask me the company where I got it and I told her.

    Read More
    treatsforchildren August 13, 2014
  • charmed necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, all in all I think the charm was really nice but the chain is way too thin so I in fact paid for a charm.

    Read More
    mstee4eva July 31, 2014
  • Just Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    When the order was received the necklace looks wonderful in person than it does online. The size of the stone was just perfect not to flashy and not to big. A perfect necklace for a perfect friendship between friends.

    Read More
    ewing88 March 18, 2014
Sponsored Links