Today: $56.99

MSRP: $160.00

Save $103.01 (64%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna Sterling Silver Gemstone and 1/8ct TDW Diamond Jewelry Set (I-J, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Not appealing
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this set back, very cheap looking, not up to par with other Dolce Giavonna jewelry I have purchased

    Read More
    Shelly W. March 27, 2017
  • Not disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Always unsure buying markdown jewelry, but, this was a great purchase. Great quality for a great price and mom was happy with her stocking stuffers :)

    Read More
    John M. January 12, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    However, i am unabke to wear the ring because i break out. The earings are amazin, i can wear them a bit longer. The chain is the same, it also makes me break out.

    Read More
    Maria M. December 20, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Santa got this for my daughter for Christmas and she loves it. Very pretty.

    Read More
    materrell November 4, 2015
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    More beautiful in person!!! I love it!!

    Read More
    Jodi M. July 21, 2015
  • Really pretty set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is really pretty but does not hold out long if you wear daily.

    Read More
    Tammy S. April 21, 2015
  • Disappointing

    The individual pieces of this set are so small they seem to be made for a small child. The pendant is barely 3/8" square and the chain is extremely flimsy. The earrings are almost invisible. The ring is very thin and would be easy to bend. Overall I am very disappointed in the set and think that it is a very poor value for the price

    Read More
    jmerk December 12, 2013
  • Great set,
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my Grandmother and the amethyst set for my mother. They're sooo pretty! I would have gotten a set for myself, too had my ring size been available..... Great gift!!!

    Read More
    1407tylh November 2, 2013
  • Amethyst set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Amethyst set for my daughters 18th birthday. I haven't given it to her yet but I believe she will love it. It has just enough bling but not too much to be over the top.

    Read More
    goldenanak1 January 4, 2013
  • Excellent Piece of Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    This item was a gift for a friend. I was nervous about ordering jewelry online, but was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the stones. I feel that I got an excellent product for an excellent price!

    Read More
    heidinorge December 21, 2012
  • looks really cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    I was originally giving this as a gift. I was very disappointed when I received the set. There is one diamond accent on each piece. The dimonds are white, not flat or cut properly and look like there are glue. The chain is very cheap and I still havenot been able to unknott. This set fhould not cost more than fifteenth dollars.and I would only give to a child who would nt matter if it was lost. This jewelry looks like a toy set for dress up.

    Read More
    mickiemousek December 21, 2012
  • prongs on ring bent 2nd time worn

    jewelry was nice to look at but the prongs continue to bend and I won't be able to keep the ring

    Read More
    jenniferrager December 19, 2012
  • Silver Blue Amethyst and 1/8 ct TDW Diamond Jewlel
    Verified Purchase

    The boxing was a little cheap looking, but the product was great.

    Read More
    pramirez13 December 18, 2012
  • Very happy with the purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for my daughter's 16th birthday (topaz is her birthstone). I think the set is perfect for a young girl - it's modest enough yet sparkly as well. She really liked it, put the ring on right away and seemed to be very impressed when I told her that it had little diamonds. I am very happy with this set - I think she will wear it a lot (she can wear earrings every day to school, and the entire set for special occasions). And for the price - you cannot go wrong.

    Read More
    margolina December 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jesus R N. May 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Paul B. May 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    John L. April 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jenny S. October 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jose Q. April 9, 2016
Sponsored Links