Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna Sterling Silver Garnet and Diamond Heart/ Bow Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The picture is accurate
    Verified Purchase

    Nice garnet color. Heavier than I like to wear. Larger than expected.

    Read More
    Teresa W. November 21, 2016
  • oxford rebel
    Verified Purchase

    this is gorgeous, it looks like it cost way more than I paid, it is so beautiful and the heart is very large

    Read More
    benandadam September 30, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty necklace. Very delicate chain, not for everyday wear.

    Read More
    samanthacee June 30, 2016
  • Gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Received rave reviews!!! Very chic!!!

    Read More
    peggy c. April 22, 2016
  • Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty and shiney . Very hot for the price !

    Read More
    Kathryn B. June 16, 2015
  • Unusual
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and delicate necklace.

    Read More
    patricia o. May 10, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is so gorgeous. It looks very good on and expensive.

    Read More
    gini214 April 23, 2015
  • Dainty and feminine
    Verified Purchase

    Just received my necklace yesterday and I love it! Color is perfect, the style is very feminine and dainty. It makes a lovely valentine gift, tying your love up with a diamond accent bow <3 and priced just right so it wont break the bank.

    Read More
    taffibugg February 1, 2015
  • Think b4 you buy
    Verified Purchase

    I am very disappointed. The heart is pretty. The bow cheapens the look of this jewelry. Not eligable for return so be very sure this is what you want before you purchase.

    Read More
    ronni1953 March 16, 2011
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking at this necklace for weeks and finally decided to order it. I love it! It's beautiful and very well made. The garnets are great quality and stunning.

    Read More
    nordin737 February 22, 2011
  • Just Beautiful!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have to admit that I bought this as a gift for ME! I fell in love with it because I love heart-shaped jewelry, and I love garnets too. This piece is substantial, quality-made, and just beautiful around your neck! I have gotten compliments everytime I have worn it! The little silver bow just sets it off and there is just enough sparkle there from the accent diamonds to make it perfect. The garnets are the true "garnet" color, which is not RED, but more of a brownish red, so if you are looking for bright red, this isn't the one for you. But if you love the color of garnets as I do, then definitely go for it. It is just gorgeous! It is beautiful paired with marcasite jewelry by the way. Great deal..thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    jks0924 January 4, 2011
  • Too dark
    Verified Purchase

    Love Overstock and I'm generally happy, however was a liitle saddened that the garnet necklace was so dark. The stones are set on a marcasite like background , which made the garnets look almost black. I was looking forward to wearing a necklace that was unmistakingly garnet because I have two January babies, but it didn't quite deliver. Nice but not great, wish I had chosen something else to honor my children.

    Read More
    haileybug1 July 30, 2010
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a surprise gift. matches perfectly. she loves it. well worth the money.

    Read More
    guner270s July 7, 2010
  • Fell in love
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something special for my daughter's birthday and this blew me away-gave her my heart tied up in a bow. It was prettier than depicted and she loved it as much as I did. Thanks for having a beautiful way to say I love you and happy birthday.

    Read More
    gdgrn April 14, 2010
  • Garnet Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I really did not expect the necklace to be of such a high standard. I love it, thanks OverStock

    Read More
    ret2000 March 3, 2010
  • Garnet Bow/Heart Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift, for my sister. The color is nice. There is an area ... where it looks like a stone is missing...I gave it to her anyways.....she loves it. It is her son's birthstone. I collect merchandise with bows on them for her.

    Read More
    82gorilla February 24, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tinkytinks April 6, 2016
Sponsored Links