Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna Sterling Silver Garnet and Diamond Accent Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Really like this necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a dark garnet but definitely still can see the red tones. I can wear this everyday or dressed up. I have had it awhile and it still looks new. It is a real gemstone and I like to add to my jewelry collection with real gemstones especially if they cost the same as simulants.

    Read More
    ksievmom December 24, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece, sort of a classic vibe to it...not edgy or contemporary by any means.

    Read More
    12thwoman January 6, 2013
  • Beautiful Piece of Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great pendant. I bought for my friend and was very pleased when I got the pendant. The stone is actually bigger than I expected. The whole pendant is really well made. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    alys7 October 7, 2012
  • beautiful and modern style
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pendant to match some garnet earrings and it worked out perfectly. I love the price and how it looks more expensive than it was. I have never been disappointed with anything purchased from THE O.

    Read More
    jcollector September 21, 2012
  • beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Garnet is my birthstone but I've never really cared for it until this necklace. It is so beautiful that I've worn it everyday since I got it. I did put it on a different chain. There is nothing wrong with the one it came with but I put it on a diamond cut sterling silver chain and it made it very elegant. Love live love this piece!

    Read More
    jenkattan January 28, 2012
  • Garnet necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice Christmas present for my Mom and Mom in law.

    Read More
    ojaibliss January 18, 2012
  • Very nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is really lovely! VERY nice colored garnet, much prettier in person. I bought it for my stepdaughter for Christmas, I am sure she will love it. I may get one of my own as well, I like hers so much! Lots of sparkle, pretty, sturdy chain, piece is much bigger than I expected it would be. Great bargain for the money.

    Read More
    mrskaczynski August 23, 2011
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    gave to friend for her birthday and she loved it. the stone is really nice , and great quality

    Read More
    depaolo July 9, 2011
  • Just what I hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute piece, but not quite as bright as I had hoped. Still nice for the price.

    Read More
    doggiemom47 June 7, 2011
  • Nice Garnet Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my sister. The chain is a little thin but other than that, this is a very pretty necklace.

    Read More
    judimarg May 3, 2011
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    It was much prettier and shinier than I thought it would be. And it was bigger than I thought. I got it for my sister-in-law, and she put it on immediately. She loved the garnet. Good buy!

    Read More
    jalvizo January 12, 2011
Sponsored Links