Sale: $16.57

MSRP: $38.00

Save $21.43 (56%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna Sterling Silver Garnet and Diamond Accent Heart Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a future gift for my granddaughter.

    Read More
    Pam Y. March 4, 2017
  • Garnet heart necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Good size stones and heart but not too big. Wonderful value. Bought a second one

    Read More
    Moni R. January 16, 2017
  • Sterling Silver Garnet & Dmnd Hrt Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful!! However, I have been trying to replace mine from my Childhood that a Bully stole from my neck, that was much much smaller!! This was much Larger!! Therefore one of my closest friends fell in love with it.... So it became one of many of her Birthday presents!!! Soooo thank you very much!!!

    Read More
    bboop25 September 6, 2016
  • Pretty but....
    Verified Purchase

    The garnet necklace was purchase for my 15yr old granddaughter. It was pretty but save your money for something of better quality. She had it for a couple of months and two of the stones fell out

    Read More
    sharon d. August 20, 2015
  • Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Clean and clear stones. Very nice size. Good amount of bling without going overboard. Very nice item.

    Read More
    Kathryn B. June 27, 2015
  • Beatiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace and pendant! My daughter was absolutely pleased.

    Read More
    Merceditas A. April 23, 2015
  • GREAT VALUE
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't really expect much for the price but what a surprise. Lovely. Nice stones not cloudy or included. Really nice. Wearing it nearly every day.

    Read More
    PATRICIA U. April 21, 2015
  • A gift to my daughter for Valentines
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, so very lovely - love the price, love the quality, a perfect gift for to express love itself..

    Read More
    Sheila C. April 1, 2015
  • Gorgeous, especially for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a birthday present for my almost six-year old born in January and crazy about jewelry. I wanted to get her a garnet necklace. This necklace is beautiful for either a young girl or a grown woman (I may get one for myself)! It is a good-size heart, the stones are not small and you can see that each one is a natural. The chain is thin, but I am replacing it with a thicker chain so she doesn't tangle it. Definitely a great value!

    Read More
    mommafe December 25, 2014
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Liked this very much, so much so I purchased another one for a friend who admired it.

    Read More
    ginaboots April 22, 2014
  • Given as a gift...
    Verified Purchase

    Please note I am writing this review without actually having seen the necklace in person. I have a friend who became a first time grandmother to a grandson born in January. I wanted to acknowlege this. I know she is someone who doesn't wear a lot of jewelry but I thought this might be nice due to garnet's being January's birthstone and I felt she could wear it at her job as a teacher. I had it delivered directly to her and she was very touched by the gift.

    Read More
    carollouise1 February 28, 2014
  • It's a nice peice
    Verified Purchase

    It made a very nice gift and the liked the process it was a hassel free purchase.

    Read More
    condoe December 6, 2013
  • It's absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous piece of jewelry. The stones aren't tiny and it looks beautiful. It's not a small heart, but sized in a medium size--Perfect to wear any time, anywhere. I just love it and it's now one of my favorite pieces. Ladies--You can't go wrong here!

    Read More
    Rosebud555 February 25, 2012
  • Not bad for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This ended up being an OK product overall. The pendant was exactly as described and very pretty. However, the chain that was included was really thin and shorter than I anticipated. If you buy this I would definitely plan on buying a replacement chain for it, that's what I ended up doing.

    Read More
    keithw1 January 11, 2012
  • Beautiful necklace for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace. Garnets are nice red, even in both size and color. Very well made. For the price, it's an outstanding buy.

    Read More
    shoppergirltexas December 25, 2011
  • Garnet heart shaped necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It will be a wonxerful valentine's Day gift very nice looked beautiful

    Read More
    cruisingfend August 23, 2011
  • Red jewel heart necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I am not satisfied with this piece of jewelry. It is orange not red and I bought it for my gtrandaughter for Valentines Day. I have bought a lot of things from Overstock and been very happy with everything---except this. It is not as advertised.

    Read More
    donnadaisy February 2, 2011
  • shellybelly
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality, color at a very reasonable price. Good buy. Love the heart shape

    Read More
    shellybelly1 January 21, 2011
Sponsored Links