| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna Sterling Silver Emerald Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift for my daughter (a 5th grader) and they are perfect. They are small but the green of the emeralds is really noticable. These are actual emeralds (occlusions and all) which, for the price, is amazing. The stones are a bit darker than the ones in my emerald earrings but they have lots of sparkle...not dull at all. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    kymber170 February 20, 2014
  • Great earings!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for my mom, she loves them and wears them all the time!

    Read More
    canada78 February 2, 2013
  • Stones much lighter than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The stones in the earrings were a very light green, not the rich green pictured. I would have sent them back but I needed them for a Christmas gift and couldn't find anything else that I remotely liked in emeralds for this person. The size and shape of the earrings were nice, and had the stones been as pictured they would have been wonderful.

    Read More
    jannelle1 January 4, 2013
  • nice earrings for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings for the price! I had not brought jewelry from overstock before this pair of earrings, I would buy again some jewelry for myself.

    Read More
    lindamajewski January 2, 2013
  • Silver emerald hoops
    Verified Purchase

    For the price you pay it is excellent choice. I did not expect to get clear and high quality emeralds for this price, especially in such a small size. I love the design and the idea. My emeralds looked very pale-green, rather than dark-green as on the picture. Again, I know how hard it is to find and to match even the smallest pieces of emerald which is so fragile. They became a Christmas present to my friend. She loved them.

    Read More
    2ballsofsteel December 25, 2012
  • Dull
    Verified Purchase

    Based on the reviews I was really hoping to like them. I believe the ad said polished silver. I guess I was expecting shiny. Both the emeralds and the silver were very dull. Infact, the emeralds were not even consistent in colour. Some were very pale and others were very dark with no ryhyme or reason for placement. I get they are inexpensive but they looked really bad. I am returning them.

    Read More
    yvonne0072 December 19, 2012
  • Beautiful, simple earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a little smaller than you might expect from the images - they are about the size of a nickel. But the quality is outstanding, especially considering the cost. The stones are bright and pretty uniform in color. They are fairly lightweight and easy to wear. I bought a pair as a gift and liked them so much that I bought another pair for myself!

    Read More
    jb789 January 13, 2012
  • I love these earrings. They ae a perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. I am not a person who wears large earrings and these fit me perfectly. The are not to small though and I have received many compliments on them, When they ask where I got them I tell the Overstock.com (of course a great place for great products) low shipping cost is a plus in my book and I got them quickly. Thanks O.com

    Read More
    kmhc1953 December 28, 2011
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was kind of disappointed in these. I chose these b/c of the bright, bold color but the actual color of the stones is considerably lighter than shown in the picture (at least in my pair). I'm surprised since several of the reviewers have said the opposite! They appear sturdy and well-made. In terms of size, they are small so they will hug your ear but the stones will show well. Despite my misgivings about the color, I think my mom will like them...we'll see!

    Read More
    surrey99 December 2, 2011
  • Nice Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These were purchased as a Christmas gift for my 16 year old cousin, so at this point I cannot speak to functionality necesarily but the earrings are pretty are, with the exception of the few variances with the stones seem to be well made.

    Read More
    teresakay78 November 22, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These emerald earrings are very pretty. The stones aren't as clear as the ones in the picture, but they're still very striking.

    Read More
    jkpklpmom September 6, 2011
  • Emerald Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be more pleased with these earrings. They are beautiful!

    Read More
    catcan August 27, 2011
  • Beautiful earrings, great color
    Verified Purchase

    I think I may have to get the ruby and sapphire earrings like these as well. I was very happy when I received these. They're lovely.

    Read More
    thesoprano August 5, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The stones appear to be real emeralds and the color is consistant on both pairs. The stones are exceptional at this price.

    Read More
    homebase July 10, 2011
  • THE COLOR IS AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    Was sooo surprised with the quality of these emeralds. they are bright green and match. am very happy with these earrings. The color matches my Kagen Zambian emerald studs and i wear them together i have dble piercings. love them

    Read More
    pjdelao May 25, 2011
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    the stones were a little lighter than i thought, but overall great earrings. I would highly recommend. The latch is a little loose but that is fixed by pinching the closure together.

    Read More
    kschuster828 April 19, 2011