Today: $17.09

MSRP: $38.00

Save $20.91 (55%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Sideways Cross Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking to wear.

    Read More
    Margaret L. February 17, 2016
  • Love this dainty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace, it is so dainty and exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    Jillian R. August 11, 2015
  • Sterling silver sideways cross...
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant and tasteful!!!

    Read More
    Shannon H. March 27, 2015
  • CUTE LITTLE NECLACE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE IT, FOR THE MAIN REASON, IT TRULY SHOWS US HOW JESUS CARRIED HIS CROSS ON HIS BACK!!!!

    Read More
    farrahsangel2009 March 17, 2015
  • Very dainty and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace itself is very nice for the price. Was not sure what the quality was going to be like when it arrived. I am impressed and will buy a few more for gifts.

    Read More
    joann2010 March 8, 2014
  • Great gifts and the girls loved them.
    Verified Purchase

    Great gifts and the girls loved them. I had previously bought one for me and my girls wanted one.

    Read More
    trishm01 January 11, 2014
  • Not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    the cross will flip too many times to count during the day which is annoying and the chain it's made into, a part of, is a little to short for my comfort with the cross and where it lays by my neck. I stopped wearing it a while ago and going to try with an extender. But to wear a fashionable or classy cross, I will next time purchase a traditional crucifix pendant to wear on a chain of my own. Personally wouldn't recommend based on length, then the flipping of the pendant is more of a nuisance than the purchase is worth. Still sitting in jewelry box with other "mistakes"

    Read More
    sissygrace13 December 20, 2013
  • Super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace. I wear it almost every day. It's dressy enough to go with nice clothes for work, but casual enough to wear with jeans. Would highly recommend it!

    Read More
    cward457 April 21, 2013
  • dainty, pretty cross necklace in rose gold
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this trendy piece in rose gold and love it. The necklace comes right to the bottom of my neck, so it's just right size wise. It's very sparkly and the chain is very good quality. I had alot of issues with delivery. I was twice sent the wrong color and the whole process took about a month to resolve. As you can imagine, that was beyond disappointing.

    Read More
    fancyfreej March 14, 2013
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this!! Very on trend and I get tons of compliments.

    Read More
    onlinemommyspender March 12, 2013
  • side cross
    Verified Purchase

    It is very nice, thin and small. I enjoy it. Got the silver one and I wear it every day. Sometimes I think maybe the chain could have been a bit longer.

    Read More
    slcremodeling March 1, 2013
  • Postivie Review with a small exception
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace is very pretty. The only problem that I have with it is that the cross keeps flipping over to the the backside and can't see the sparkles.

    Read More
    mcgratcl February 19, 2013
  • Got in rose gold - it is nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Was free shipping and arrived very quick. Was very pleased. A Christmas gift for my daughter she requested. She LOVED it.

    Read More
    cadenthomas December 31, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    purchased this necklace in the rose gold finish. it's really nice and delicate, not too big or overbearing. actual product looks nicer than the picture and the price is right. giving as a gift!

    Read More
    believer123 December 5, 2012
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I've never recieve so many compliments on a piece of jewelry before. This is a steal at this price. Dont hesitate.

    Read More
    marys203 August 28, 2012
Sponsored Links