Today: $22.99

MSRP: $85.00

Save $62.01 (73%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna Sterling Silver Citrine and Diamond Accent Oval Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece, pretty much !

    Read More
    Pegeen T. May 2, 2016
  • bj russ
    Verified Purchase

    bought this beautiful necklace for my daughter . She wears it everyday It is awesome in person.

    Read More
    Brenda R. November 15, 2015
  • Absolutely beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this after I bought the ring then bought the studs to go with the set. So glad I did because they are stunning. I get so many compliments on them because sometimes you have to put away the chunky necklaces and look a little demure. I am in love with this look.

    Read More
    lakehope February 3, 2015
  • nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    nice necklace ,fair price. wonderful Christmas present.

    Read More
    freddie December 2, 2014
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is beautiful and delicate, even though it has a large stone. I'm very happy with it

    Read More
    fornat2003 September 25, 2014
  • Dolce Giavonna Sterling Silver Citrine and Diamond
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece, but the silver chain is not good quality!

    Read More
    mlourdesgil33 September 13, 2014
  • great value great price
    Verified Purchase

    very nice quality, size. looks good on, well made.

    Read More
    65senior August 26, 2014
  • Silver Citrine and Diamond Accent Oval Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Silver Citrine and Diamond Accent Oval Necklace is really pretty. It is a nice big size and my niece will love it for her birthday I would wear this my self it is so nice. It is well made and sparkles. This necklace will go well with her very large Citrine ring.

    Read More
    elizamag January 25, 2014
  • Beautiful Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I have received many compliments everytime I wear this necklace. I would definitely buy from this company again. So worth it and it's a great price!

    Read More
    kh1120 January 21, 2014
  • Silver Citrine and Diamond
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the money. Citrine nice size diamond hardly there.

    Read More
    k4862 November 22, 2013
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Looks cheap and fake, embarrassed to give to anyone!!

    Read More
    bsb398 December 6, 2011
  • Citrine
    Verified Purchase

    I like gemstones. I like citrine. This is not one of my better buys, but a fair buy.

    Read More
    ericandmelissa September 28, 2011
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    The citrine sparkles and is very brilliant! The picture doesn't display how beautiful it is so I'm glad I trusted the other reviews. I was not disappointed. The size is very noticeable and I've received many compliments.

    Read More
    F September 12, 2011
  • I love citris
    Verified Purchase

    I first met my wife, by scent was cast under her spell. Magically, it's what I remembered most, when we were apart. We are apart again, and will be for our endless tourney through life. I wanted her to know her scent will stay with me and the bottle around her neck will remind her of how I loved her then, and now and again. Precious gift from my heart to hers.

    Read More
    andyrew September 11, 2011
  • pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasantly surprised at the sparkle and quality. A bit dressy with the couple of diamonds and the fact that the stone is substantial sized but still casual enough for anything but shorts for me. Have worn to dinner with capris or pants and plan to wear to work. Nice neutral. Goes with most of my wardrobe. I am 5' 6" and 140 lbs.

    Read More
    tri9 August 23, 2011
  • Dazzling
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for a gift foe my sister and she loved the Necklace and matching earrings. They were beautiful.

    Read More
    farese April 19, 2011
  • Citrine Oval Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my daughter for Christmas - it is her birthstone. It was much more beautiful than I expected and my daughter loved it. My 2nd daughter, also a Scorpio, admired it as well and thought it was prettier than any other birthstone necklace she has looked at in the past. Both of them could not believe the color and clarity. Thanks!

    Read More
    itsmicheller December 28, 2010
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace as a gift. When I opened the box the first thing I noticed was a dark gray spot where the diamond chip is supposed to be. It looks dull and sort of like dirty glue was used to put it in place. I would be embarrassed to give this necklace as a gift. I would love to return this necklace, but it is nonreturnable - so I guess I'm stuck with it myself.

    Read More
    rosehip December 11, 2010
  • Stunning!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Pictures don't do this piece any justice. When I opened the box, I was amazed how briliamt the stone sparkled and the craftmanship that went into the detail. I wore it the fisrt day I received it in the mail. I must have received atleast 10 compliments amd I was on;y out for about an hour. This is a piece that you do not want to pass on!!! The chain is very delicate, so you might prefer changing it to something heavier. When my husband saw it he fought with me about how much it cost...He was positive that I spent well over $100...I had to pull up the website to prove to him what I spent!! Trust me, I buy alot of jewelry from Overstock and have never been disappointed. This is a staple for your jewelry collection, especially now that the fall colors of golds, reds, burnt orange, etc. are in.

    Read More
    dimondgrl October 26, 2010
  • Bought as a Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my friend's birthday - and she loved it! The color is beautiful

    Read More
    xtina1227 August 3, 2010
Sponsored Links