Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna Sterling Silver Citrine and 1/4ct TDW Diamond Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Enjoy wareing !
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking,enjoy wearing this piece. Wear it often.

    Read More
    Bdavidge November 30, 2015
  • cross
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice piece. Just what I was looking for and the price was perfect.

    Read More
    samalt February 11, 2015
  • Doesn't look like diamond
    Verified Purchase

    It is made in china product. product description said 1/4 ct diamond. but it doesn't have any sine. You can find more shine and quality in stones jewelry.

    Read More
    Indian December 9, 2014
  • Very delicate and very attractive.
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace looks best with your dress up clothes.

    Read More
    freddie December 2, 2014
  • good product...but took forever to get here
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful cross, but shipping took too long..... and I had to un knot it when I got it...but that didn't take too long.

    Read More
    gomti89 January 6, 2014
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Love citrine, and love crosses, so this was a natural for me. I was very pleased when it arrived. Just what I expected.

    Read More
    nannite February 5, 2013
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    The cross is actually a lot bigger than I had anticipated. I purchased it for my cousin's daughter's Christening, so I was a little concerned that it was too big for a baby. Also, the color of the citrines didn't match. Some were darker than others, which I felt cheapened it. But, my cousin loved it (or at least she said she did), so I guess I'm just being knit-picky. Other than that, customer service was great. I wanted to make sure that the cross was delivered by a certain date, so I contacted customer service, and they made it happen.

    Read More
    missmommymac May 9, 2012
  • Very nice Cross.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice cross for the money. I collect crosses, and this is a nce addlition to the collection.

    Read More
    micknjer March 5, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Great size ,color and price,very pleased,would definitly recommend this necklace and came quckly by mail. thank you

    Read More
    johnmaryjane February 24, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Citrine and 1/4ct TDW Diamond Neck
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for a christmas present for a family member, loved everything about it. the look the quality, the size. The necklace got there promptly with out any issues.

    Read More
    vscully0806 February 6, 2011
  • NICE PENDANT
    Verified Purchase

    EVERY TIME I WEAR THIS NECKLACE,I RECEIVE A LOT COMPLIMENTS,THE PENDANT IS VERY NICE,THE CHAIN IS VERY THIN,BUT BOTH TOGETHER LOOK GREAT!!GREAT DEAL!!!

    Read More
    333333333 September 18, 2010
  • Nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sister-in-law...I thought it was a bit big, but she really loved it! You need to judge for yourself.

    Read More
    ginny2020 March 8, 2010
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product as a gift from my son to my mom for Christmas. She really loved it and has worn it since Christmas. I was pleasantly surprised when I received it. Wasn't sure how big it would be from the screen but it is a great size. Nothing to big and very tasteful. The citrone is my son's birthstone and the color is beautiful. Well worth the money spent. Will probably order one for myself if there are any left.

    Read More
    carm3 January 2, 2010
Sponsored Links