Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna Sterling Silver Citrine/ Sapphire/ Diamond Cross Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very nice arrived on time
    Verified Purchase

    very nice arrived on time

    Read More
    hartkadundalk January 7, 2017
  • Cross.
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice, but lacking of body¡

    Read More
    Gilberto L A. February 16, 2016
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my mother and she loved it. Wears it all the time. It's held up well for her for almost 4 years now.

    Read More
    Mitzy E. December 3, 2015
  • Experienced Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely! Wore frequently to charity events. After about 5 outings, I noticed that a few of the stones fell out! Most unfortunate as it was past the time frame to return the necklace! Nevertheless, stunning and I do still wear it!

    Read More
    flabuyer9408 November 17, 2015
  • Strikingly Beautiful Cross
    Verified Purchase

    This is an gorgeous pendent. The style of the cross is unique and the sapphire with citrine stones give it a rich and elegant look.. Looks much more expensive than it cost. Love it.

    Read More
    emmajane1 November 2, 2014
  • Really beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter's BD. She collects crosses and she was delighted with this one. The price was outstanding for the quality. If you had it in rubies, I'd buy one for myself.

    Read More
    nkay24 December 11, 2012
  • Beautiful Cross
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I think it is a good deal. The stones are pin point diamons and citrine and the workmanship is actually quite nice.

    Read More
    valuefinder1 August 29, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have a tendency to like gothic and/or unusual jewelry, but the older I have gotten, now 31, I have found myself wanting the edge with more class and quality. This is one of those pieces that has both class and quality, but also hits the creative gothic/unusual criteria as well in my opinion. The only issue is that for the weight of the pendant, you will have to find a thinner box chain and test it in the store to see if it will go through the bail before purchasing or you will get frustrated. The patina behind the citrines and the sapphires add to the brightness of the stones. When you hold the pendant up to the light and look through the back of the piece you can definitely tell that the sapphires are a dark blue and the citrines are a golden yellow. The weight is very nice and not flimsy or bendable like a lot of pieces I've found recently. It has a very comfortable, but not overly heavy feel. This particular pendant is awesome if you like to layer your necklaces for a more dramatic look. I think, that if the other pieces are like mine, you will not be disappointed. I wear this for every day and dress up.

    Read More
    ravinhappy July 21, 2012
  • Chain is knotted
    Verified Purchase

    The cross is ok, nothing great, but the chain....so cheap and thin, also came knotted, I wouldnt wear the chain anyways, but if included should be better than this one. I collect crosses, so I am keeping it, not a lot of sparkle, but for the size and price ok.

    Read More
    catvett June 11, 2012
  • Sterling Cross
    Verified Purchase

    I Really like the necklace, it is a very nice piece, but I believe the inspector needs glasses because the stones are not the same and if it would have been checked, it should have not been sent. I Thought about sending it back, but didn't want the hassle, so I kept it as is. Was a bit of a disappointment because it is a very nice cross.

    Read More
    earringdrops February 29, 2012
  • Unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    Though the picture is loveley, in actuality the stones are so tiny you cant see them and the are nowhere near the colours pictured. It was Christmas gift for my mother-in-law who I love BTW and it was not a "wow" more of a uh, ok moment. I have asked her to retun it so I can find something nicer for her.

    Read More
    kjoy1260 January 31, 2012
  • Killer pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. It's dramatic for a great price.

    Read More
    fretibt November 29, 2011
  • beautiful and lots of character
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece with character, looks beautiful on a long chain.

    Read More
    ithastobequality November 15, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a gift for a friend and it looked beautiful. Needless to say, she loved it!

    Read More
    ubnawkshiskid October 25, 2011
  • special gift
    Verified Purchase

    I did not see the actual cross, but the person who received it as a gift loved it.

    Read More
    missmana October 7, 2011
  • GREAT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    I was so inprested with this necklece. That I'm looking for black Sapphire studs.

    Read More
    gbush April 1, 2011
  • Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my new mother-in-law. It is unique and yet simple, but really shows up on her neck, lots of sparkle. She was very pleased.

    Read More
    patrigrey January 28, 2011
  • Cross Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! Love it! Beautiful and looks very expensive.

    Read More
    chancers January 19, 2011
  • great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece! Such a great overall size and the color contrast is amazing...would definitely recommend this one if you like larger, unique pieces. Well worth the price! It has alot of detail and goes with alot.

    Read More
    courtgunner January 18, 2011
  • Very big cross
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't in love with this cross, but it was such a value price that I didn't want to deal with the hassle of sending it back. I collect cross pendants and this just didn't have any wow factor. It was much larger than expected and the "sapphire" stones were almost black and had no sparkle. The overall effect was that it looked cheap. I would not recommend it.

    Read More
    lovesmybling August 28, 2010
Sponsored Links