Sale: $13.58

MSRP: $28.50

Save $14.92 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna Sterling Silver Blue Topaz and Diamond Accent Teardrop Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bj russ
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my Granddaughter . She loves it . Really beautiful piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    Brenda R. November 15, 2015
  • JJW
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was gorgeous! I was expecting a very light, and small pendant. What arrived was a pendant that was an exact match to mt SWISS blue topaz earrings! Wow! And was a trifle larger than was expected! Very pleased!

    Read More
    Julie W. April 22, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is a nice size and the stone is nice.

    Read More
    jc741 March 31, 2015
  • CHEAP
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for one of my young nieces for Christmas. The chain broke within two days of her wearing it. It was a very embarrassing gift to give anyone.

    Read More
    mary2251 January 25, 2014
  • Gorgeous Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is lovely! I bought it to go with my blue topaz bracelet and earrings and it's a perfect match. I'm very pleased with my purchase which is always the case when I buy jewelry at Overstock. Thank you!

    Read More
    ruthlydard April 25, 2012
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for a co-worker. She will receive it today so I'll know if she likes. I think it is very pretty. I would wear it.

    Read More
    eileeninpa December 22, 2011
  • beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a Polyana gift. I know my friend will love it.

    Read More
    mrspock1 November 25, 2011
  • Great Christmas or birthday gift
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful necklace and I am sure that the lady to whom I give it will be very appreciative of it.

    Read More
    sraines999 November 18, 2011
  • Very nice !
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and sparkly,this is really a keeper and the price was attractive,highly recommended.

    Read More
    tzutzu November 8, 2011
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Was blown away by this necklace. But nicer than expected! So shiny and overall much nicer than pictured. Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    hirokat August 30, 2011
  • Great for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this necklace for my niece. It's very pretty, good size and a great price!

    Read More
    hsboston June 8, 2011
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    this is a nice simple pendant the chain it comes on is especially dainty so have to be careful not to get it tangled the blue topaz stone is nice just a bit light in color but still pretty & has nice sparkle it is a gift for my grandmother so I think she will like it overrall a nice piece

    Read More
    ryct May 5, 2011
Sponsored Links