Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $15.72

MSRP: $52.00

Save $36.28 (70%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna Sterling Silver Blue Topaz and Diamond Accent Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ina
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace is good,but took 4 days for shipping from N.Brooklyn to S.Brooklyn.

    Read More
    Ina January 16, 2016
  • Jewelry Nut
    Verified Purchase

    This piece looks far more expensive than it was. I like wearing it with everything because of the color. Can do jeans or dress up. It has size and style.

    Read More
    kitchenreno27 October 15, 2015
  • Happy buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty just not a good chain for it

    Read More
    C. September 2, 2015
  • Beautiful vintage setting
    Verified Purchase

    I'm all about vintage jewelry right now, as we just visited New Orleans. Where I saw lots of vintage jewelry at outrageous prices. The topaz is very light and a pretty color of blue. The chain was wimpy, but I was expecting that. Just thow it on another chain and you are good to go. The size is true to the photo. Great price and service from Overstock.com

    Read More
    cornfedcontessa July 9, 2014
  • Very pretty...
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty indeed. But, I will be buying a heavier chain to do the jewelry piece justice.

    Read More
    appleofmyi July 1, 2014
  • CHEAP
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for one of my young nieces for Christmas. The chain broke within two days of her wearing it. It was a very embarrassing gift to give someone.

    Read More
    mary2251 January 25, 2014
  • Beautiful Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the nicest necklaces! The quality of the piece is absolutely awesome! I very highly recommend this piece.

    Read More
    okochiss89 January 6, 2014
  • i am happy
    Verified Purchase

    Behind it is concave and the front is fabulous. Of course you may change the chain but this is definitely a great product.

    Read More
    basebone January 2, 2014
  • Shiny bling
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product after buying a very nice blue topaz diamond accent ring from Overstock. For the price, I thought it would look a lot more like costume jewelry but to my surprise it did not. I am going to place it on a stronger chain as I am a little rough on jewelry but the chain that comes with the pendant is quite nice. I am very, very, very pleased. So much so that I bought the matching ear rings and bracelet.

    Read More
    goddess24to7 August 14, 2013
  • GREAT Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a beautiful necklace...Totally worth the money.. It looks more expensive that what it is and it goes for if your dressing up or just everyday activity! Will definitely recommend to friends and family!!! Dont think twice just do it

    Read More
    kitkatkailey July 27, 2013
  • Impressive
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with this pendant. The size was bigger than I expected (which was great). I think the filigree work is very pretty and it has a nice antique presence to it. The blue stone is a nice color (medium to light) and the stone has some sparkle to it. Like most pendants, the chain is very fine but the bale is large enough to put on a more impressive chain. I think it looks much more expensive than it was - which is always a good thing.

    Read More
    jj322 July 16, 2013
  • GEORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    THIS PIECE IS A PRIZE FOR THE MONEY. IT GOES WELL WITH THE CHAIN, A BLUE LEATHER CHOKER, AND A BLACK CHOKER. IT GOES FROM MODERN STYLE TO 18TH CENTURY STYLE.

    Read More
    shana013 April 26, 2012
  • Wasn't really my style
    Verified Purchase

    This may be a perfect necklace for some, but it was a little large for my taste. The pendant was quite big and just looked a little fake to me.

    Read More
    kathryn182183 March 22, 2012
  • Beautiful necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this necklace for a gift for a friend. It is so beautiful, pictures just do not do this necklace justice. I have been very happy with all my purchases from Overstock.com

    Read More
    donnashank December 2, 2011
  • Absolutely Gorgeous Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is absolutely gorgeous! The topaz is 100% genuine (I professionally tested it with a Presidium gem tester). The topaz is of a substantial size. The faux marcasites that surround the topaz sparkle brightly like diamonds. This necklace is worth every penny. If you or you friend or loved one like sparkly necklaces, then you will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    celestyal November 22, 2011
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant was very pretty. The topaz was a good size, but not as deep of a blue color as I had hoped far. Looks more like aquamarine. The accent stones around it are small, but overall it is very pretty and will definitely draw the eye to it. The chain is very fragile and I will purchase a different chain to wear it on. Nice piece for the price.

    Read More
    teresa223 November 10, 2011
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift and it's everything I expected, except the chain is very, very fine and is not in proportion to the pendant. I have ordered a more substantial chain to go with it. I'm just afraid the little chain may break and I'd hate for this pretty pendant to get lost.

    Read More
    graciesgrandma October 31, 2011
  • Lovely necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful pendant and is a nice size. It looks more expensive than it was and I would recommend it to anybody who is not sure whether or not to buy it. I wish the stone had been a little bit darker, but it is still beautiful.

    Read More
    magnolia2010 August 27, 2011
  • So glad I ordered this.
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn this once and received compliment after compliment from people that I didn't even know. I am so glad that I gave into temptation and ordered it. The pendant is bright and the stone is almost exactly has shown in the picture. I own a variety of blue topaz and this one is just as pretty as my others. I am one happy customer!

    Read More
    babyfisher June 20, 2011
  • Matches picture and description beautifully
    Verified Purchase

    I got this necklace for my bridesmaids, 5 of them, and they loved them. My wedding colors were light blue and silver so it matched perfectly. No one could believe what I paid for them. They were so nice I got one for myself! Chain is thin in th future I'll probably replace it with a thicker one.

    Read More
    jhcannon30 April 26, 2011
Sponsored Links