Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna Sterling Silver Blue Topaz and Black Diamond Oval Filigree Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Better in person!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a lovely piece and because of the framing in black it seems bigger and more impressive.

    Read More
    linda c. August 23, 2015
  • unique pendant
    Verified Purchase

    The design is great but diamonds around the corner colored black paint, but looks uneven

    Read More
    natalyalev April 14, 2015
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace as a gift, but when I opened it to review, it was so gorgeous I had a hard time giving it away! Will definitely order another one for myself!

    Read More
    susieq3983 December 29, 2013
  • Blue topaz and black diamond pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Such a striking pendent with beautiful contrast between the blue topaz and the black diamond. The filigree add a soft feminine touch and the size makes it hard not to notice. The topaz has an excellent cut and provides a lot of sparkle. Overall a great buy in jewelry!

    Read More
    lexiezoe8 December 11, 2013
  • My Favorite Stone
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pendant and wish I'd kept it for myself! Instead it was given to a friend as a Christmas gift. Unfortunately, she wasn't as wowed as I was.

    Read More
    welds August 25, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This peice is sooo striking. Its my daughter's birthstone and its amazing how you can dress it up and dress in down.... LOVE IT!

    Read More
    antoniaj26 December 19, 2011
  • shoddy workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    I have no idea where the diamond is, but for the price, I didn't expect to find one. The larger issue was that prongs that hold the blue stone were not closed around the stone, but instead were standing straight up. They were too thin to adjust, and I knew that the first time I wore it, the stone would tumble out. It was not bad looking but anything that cheaply made is not worth keeping, so it is now back at Overstock where I hope they have fixed the prongs or taken it out of circulation. Don't count on this piece for anything but a return trip.

    Read More
    dahlia9602005 April 20, 2011
  • eye catcher
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty necklace, especially for the price. I would give it a 5 star rating, except for the chain, which doesn't seem to be of high quality like the pendant itself. I had purchased a blue topaz/black diamond ring from Overstock recently, and the two pieces worn together look beautiful! I would definitely recommend, as it is a unique piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    12true March 8, 2011
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend loves it. It can flip easy on the chain, but other than that it is sparkly and lovely. I recommend buying this necklace.

    Read More
    chrissigns February 28, 2011
  • Very nice for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to go with a black dress and it is absolutely perfect. You can't beat it for the money. It is just as pictured and sits well on the collar. I agree with the previous review that the black doesn't sparkle as much as I'd hope but then again...look at the price. Overall, I'm glad I bought this and will wear it quite a bit.

    Read More
    kimmerlt January 21, 2011
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend of mine. She loved it! It was very pretty. The small silver details look fairly fragile and the black diamonds didn't sparkle much, but for the price, I couldn't beat it. She was happy, and that made me happy.

    Read More
    hollerkat January 10, 2011
Sponsored Links