Sale: $14.44

MSRP: $42.00

Save $27.56 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna Sterling Silver Amethyst and Diamond Accent Butterfly Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • TINY__TINY earrings
    Verified Purchase

    O.K. for a child or young girl!Sorry I ordered them.

    Read More
    iowa58 December 9, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    So small can hardly see on ears! Way too small!!

    Read More
    carrolanne48 September 2, 2015
  • good products
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loved them. Nuff said!

    Read More
    1mistrbill August 12, 2015
  • JJW
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect match with the necklace! Love the set. Very good quality.

    Read More
    Julie W. June 6, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I love butterflies and amethysts and this combination suited me with a bit of diamond accent thrown in. If you order them you will enjoy wearing them

    Read More
    LucyAnn W. May 8, 2015
  • Sweet earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These a nice little earrings. The color of the amethyst is ok. The color isn't a deep purple, but pretty.

    Read More
    maryellen777 August 6, 2014
  • Amethyst Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift to match the Amethyst Butterfly Pendant I had bought. The gal loved these and realized they were a perfect match. The gal is a size 2 and these have a delicate classy look on a petite gal! A very nice complement to the matching Pendant. I would recommend the 2 for a delicate yet not audacious look! Very nice!

    Read More
    charmingearl June 19, 2013
  • Beautiful earings!
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift. They were perfect for what the occasion. Color was good and with the matching necklace was a nice gift.

    Read More
    mariuchi March 22, 2013
  • nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I thought, but a nice piece. My fiance loved it.

    Read More
    tkost1 February 25, 2013
  • Sterling Silver Amethyst Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous earrings! I bought them for a friend's birthday and I am hoping she'll like them as much as I do as amethyst is her birthstone. They are delicate and elegant; the color of the stones is not very bold, but still beautiful. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    iuly February 24, 2011
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty - A little smaller than I thought but very pretty. Wish they came with a small back to avoid coming out.

    Read More
    bmwood February 5, 2011
Sponsored Links