Today $75.99

MSRP: $232.00

Save $156.01 (67%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna Sterling Silver Amethyst and Diamond Accent 3-row Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE this Bracelet....
    Verified Purchase

    Truly a Beautiful Bracelet. It is delicate however. I've had it repaired twice. Wearing only for Special Occasions now. STILL a Great Value !!!!

    Read More
    Susanne B. May 3, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift. Everyone raved about it.

    Read More
    kandyrem November 10, 2015
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves it! Now she says she does not have anything to go with it. More Shopping.

    Read More
    David V. October 22, 2015
  • Not exactly what I thought I would get
    Verified Purchase

    As far as I know amethyst is a light blue this bracelet was closer to red... Not happy with it but my wife decided to keep it.

    Read More
    jsbjr January 6, 2014
  • Love it!

    Love this bracelet. Don't wanna take it off. The stones are a beautiful deep purple color and it lays so beautifully on my wrist. Gonna be buying one for my daughter for Christmas.

    Read More
    shoppermoma October 11, 2012
  • pretty but poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a pretty bracelet but the quality is very poor. The stone color and quality is inconsistent. This does not appear to be made very well and I am concerned that it will break after a short time of wear.

    Read More
    crinier September 24, 2012
  • Stunningly expensive looking
    Verified Purchase

    The first one came broken and they replaced it. I was very concerned to receive another for fear of poor workmanship, but I was very pleased to receive a new one that looks so beautiful. A lot of their jewerly looks different in person than on the web site and I have learned that the hard way. This is a keeper. I haven't taken it off since I got it!!

    Read More
    13thirteen13 August 9, 2012
  • A HUNK OF JUNK!
    Verified Purchase

    Thin and flimsy...feels as if it would break easily. Doesn't lie flat. Unlike most of the previous reviews, the amethysts in the bracelet I received were a true purple color...That was the only thing I liked about it. It went back!

    Read More
    sparklej February 10, 2012
  • Very Pretty and true to description
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product just wish it would have fit truer to size.

    Read More
    djrogers1012 January 10, 2012
  • Stone Missing
    Verified Purchase

    One of the stones was missing and it wasn't in the box either so you couldn't fix it yourself.

    Read More
    danarod December 20, 2011
  • pale pale pale
    Verified Purchase

    opened the box and didn't see any purple. thought the bracelet placed up side down. Very pale. only 3 stones can be called purple. others all pale. had to go back. the bracelet is not smooth. uncomfortable on wrist.

    Read More
    bananashake September 10, 2011
  • Very Pretty Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is amazing. The color of the amethyst is consistant except for one stone. The one stone is lavender in color. Other wise it is truly a beautiful bracelet. Just this morning at the Bagel store the clerk asked me where I got it. I told her at Overstock. com. She said it was so pretty.

    Read More
    birdbrain1 June 10, 2011