Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna Sterling Silver 20-inch 3-strand Disco Ball Necklace (1 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice but twists
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace gets so tangled. It's too bad because it's such a nice piece, but it looks messy after having it on only a short while from the strands getting twisted.

    Read More
    rhomb August 2, 2016
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dainty necklace. Get a ton of compliments and plan to buy some for gifts when it comes back in stock.

    Read More
    mgirl111 June 27, 2016
  • Pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    It's really pretty but it gets tangled up all the time

    Read More
    rosesl November 30, 2013
  • great necklace ,great price
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is a must have at this price . It is shiny and pretty with any outfit. A great piece for day or night.Love, Love Love it!

    Read More
    joann231 March 12, 2013
  • love this necklace
    Verified Purchase

    i was very pleased with this necklace. i like delicate chains since i'm petite. this lays perfectly on the neck.

    Read More
    silvertop1 May 23, 2012
  • Tangles easily
    Verified Purchase

    While this necklace looks good, it tangles incredibly easily and thus loses its appeal. I have worn it twice, once with my hair up and a light shirt and once with my hair down and layered tops, and the tangling effect did not change. So, it seems it is just prone to tangling and isn't due to the clothing I'm wearing.

    Read More
    saywhowhatnow May 2, 2012
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    lovely little necklace, perfect for a gift. or a treat for yourself.

    Read More
    luvpink333 April 10, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Beautiful necklace that looks absolutely stunning.

    Read More
    shellasaur January 6, 2012
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for my son's teacher and she thought we spent a lot of money on it. Great gift ever.

    Read More
    shopahalic01 November 20, 2011
  • Sparkling Delight
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought this necklace as a gift for a friend. I was so impressed with the quality and sparle effect that I purchased one for myself as well.

    Read More
    suzbell November 16, 2011
  • I LOVE this Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived at the house and i couldn't wait to wear it and its been my 1st go to ever since Very Pretty in its minimalist statement PEACE and GRACE LOVE WON m

    Read More
    periwinkle2 August 17, 2011
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace sparkles! I wish it was longer but it's a very pretty necklace for the price. The only complaint I have is the packaging. It came in a little white box with the cotton and the necklace was in a little plastic baggie, not cool. I know it's not a $1,000 necklace but come on...I had to untangle it before I could wear it.

    Read More
    cocokitty June 23, 2011
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very cheap! Like something someone in Jr. High school would wear:( Also gets tangled VERY EASILY!

    Read More
    lkth93 June 14, 2011
  • Very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty necklace. Has a nice shine to it and is pretty sturdy. I do have one complaint though. I cannot keep this necklace from tangling when I wear it. I'll put it on and two minutes later it is all tangles up and looks like one jumbled necklace. I am keeping it because I do like it and maybe I'll figure out a way to keep it untangled.

    Read More
    ljk2056 May 22, 2011
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    This only my second purschase and I couldn't be happier. This necklace is much nicer then I thought.its a 10 all the way.the only thing that was better was the price.I think I found a new place to shop.I am ordering the same one in the 18 inch one also thanks. O.co

    Read More
    joanne8552 May 4, 2011
  • Very Pretty, prices right, got here fast!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, the girls in the office all want one!

    Read More
    npabon April 13, 2011
  • Love this necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is well made and has a sturdy clasp. Looks good with business attire as well as jeans.

    Read More
    stpaulshopper April 13, 2011
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was bought as a gift. The young who wanted this will be very surprised how beautiful it is.

    Read More
    12151947 October 27, 2010
  • Too fragile
    Verified Purchase

    Though very pretty, the necklace broke within six weeks of purchase. The chain is too fragile for ordinary wear and tear.

    Read More
    hannahb07 October 27, 2010
  • necklas
    Verified Purchase

    I love my necklace i wear it all the time it is the perfect length i will definitely order more items Over stock is the best place to shop. Thank you very much.

    Read More
    debbiehicks78 July 28, 2010
Sponsored Links