Sale: $13.40

MSRP: $28.00

Save $14.60 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna Silverplated Marcasite and Oval Gemstone Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bookgranna
    Verified Purchase

    I liked these earrings so much that when I lost one I immediately ordered another pair.

    Read More
    Virginia B. October 21, 2015
  • Ms.T
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! Lot's of compliments.....pretty color!

    Read More
    Linda T. April 23, 2015
  • Simple and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These arrived very fast. The quality of these earrings are great and sturdy. They're simple, but also eye-catchers. I would order these again.

    Read More
    shoppp February 8, 2014
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    for the price of these earrings... they are amazing. beautiful, only problem is the pair delivered didn't match. no problems with exchange so far, good service.

    Read More
    laym December 26, 2013
  • Ordinaty
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are small and the stone color is kind of washed out. For the money it is probably ok but I am sorry I didn't opt for a better quality earring with better stone saturation.

    Read More
    bestteacher December 14, 2013
  • Earrings are a little large
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are larger than I thought they would be, nicely made though.

    Read More
    kobilynn September 28, 2013
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely studs. Good size. Very visible. Pretty stones.

    Read More
    nannite June 8, 2013
  • so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the bracelet with the matching earrings very happy with both

    Read More
    dcml January 22, 2013
  • Very elegant, cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Great present for a 11 year old girl, very pretty and elegant.

    Read More
    molinagrn7 January 9, 2013
  • So beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought these were beautiful online but when I received them I was so very happy with how lovely they are! I had purchased one in each color for my 3 daughters for Christmas but when I saw how gorgeous they were I had to keep them for myself! And I am not a jewelry person but I will be wearing these daily. You will be very, very happy with these earrings, I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    laredo86 December 19, 2012
  • Love the Garnet Marcasite earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice garnet earrings with buying many other marcasite earrings these would be a good addition to your collection you won't be dissapointed.

    Read More
    beadbasketbabe November 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Veronica M. February 22, 2017
Sponsored Links