| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $10.19

MSRP: $29.00

Save $18.81 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna Silverplated Marcasite Flower Design Drop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really pretty Marcasite earrings for you lady
    Verified Purchase

    I happen to love Marcasite Jewelry. I bought these as a gift and my daughter really did like them. One of these days while ordering jewelry I will order a pair for myself.

    Read More
    carolynjean6 June 8, 2017
  • one earring is much darker that the other
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were not alike. One was darker than the other. I tried to clean them with Jewelry cleaner but to no avail. Too bad, because they were pretty in the photo. Won"t buy from that vendor again

    Read More
    annie April 26, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for me. I wear a lot of black and they're small enough to wear to the office.

    Read More
    Ana M. March 21, 2017
  • Pretty earring
    Verified Purchase

    Kept these for myself. Great for everyday or when I go out somewhere special.

    Read More
    channelgirl June 22, 2016
  • DG Silverplated Marcasite Flower Design Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Cute. I knew they would be on the small side, but these are very small. Nice detail and, again, they are cute. Best for preteen or teen; alternatively a lady who prefers very small earrings.

    Read More
    RJB39 June 12, 2016
  • Marcasite Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I wish they were a little bigger, but they are really cute.

    Read More
    Terri W. April 26, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Very often my go to earrings

    Read More
    terrie58 April 22, 2016
  • filligree earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Delicate and simple and elegant.

    Read More
    Susan A. March 26, 2016
  • vk123
    Verified Purchase

    Very dainty. Cute for casual wear.

    Read More
    vk123 March 20, 2016
  • great Item
    Verified Purchase

    It was intended as a gift

    Read More
    sal0183 March 16, 2016
  • Lil's mom
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift for a lovely lady. They are really pretty.

    Read More
    Carol C. March 14, 2016
  • whatta shopper
    Verified Purchase

    These are cute but the quality is not very good.

    Read More
    whatashopper January 19, 2016
  • Cute earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, but a little smaller than I would like.

    Read More
    nannite December 27, 2015
  • EARINGS
    Verified Purchase

    OLD FASHION-REMINDED OF THE EARINGS MY MOM WORE ON HER WEDDING

    Read More
    nieta December 1, 2015
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    I just love these earrings. They're unique & just the right length for me. What can I say? I love them

    Read More
    Katharine V. November 18, 2015
  • Sweet little earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice earrings but only got a 4 because I was expecting them to be a bit bigger and they tend to get lost in my long hair but do work well and are visible when worn with my hair up.

    Read More
    babzi November 17, 2015
  • GREAT PRODUCT!!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, Super Cute!! THANKS

    Read More
    hoagysmom October 20, 2015
  • greatvoice681
    Verified Purchase

    Found them to be very flimsy.

    Read More
    greatvoice681 August 22, 2015
  • Beautiful and Feminine
    Verified Purchase

    I love these, but I'm always afraid to lose an earring while wearing, so have switched most of my collection to French spring clips. These are not, and to switch them means losing the decorative marcasite above the mandala, so I haven't done so yet. I am very happy with the purchase, even as they are. The mandalas are about 1/2" and very pretty.

    Read More
    mbsentry June 7, 2015
  • Delicate Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earring are beautiful, I returned them because the hook is too small, the size of the hook needs to be increased, the way the hook length is will brake after you wear couples of times.

    Read More
    Maria J. May 6, 2015
Sponsored Links