Sale: $11.69

MSRP: $30.00

Save $18.31 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna Silverplated Marcasite Dragonfly Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    When I wear this I get remarks all the time. Everyone says how cute it is and wants to know where I purchased it from.

    Read More
    marvie C. May 11, 2016
  • Beautiful! Sparkles!
    Verified Purchase

    this is a really beautiful pendant. It's striking and I get many compliments on it. It's also very sparkly, which is part of why I love marcasite!

    Read More
    Laurie D. April 13, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size and looks good

    Read More
    Sylvia J. February 25, 2016
  • Dragonfly - Spirit of Music
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, like a spring concerto

    Read More
    Colleen C. January 10, 2016
  • favorite necklace
    Verified Purchase

    everyone says they love this necklace!

    Read More
    Christina H. June 23, 2015
  • patty warren
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful good size dragonfly. very happy with purchase. would totally recommend it.

    Read More
    patricia w. June 18, 2015
  • Looks very expensive!
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty and delicate. I make Steampunk jewelry and I ordered another one. Came promptly.

    Read More
    OstkUser21945 March 2, 2015
  • dragon fly necklace
    Verified Purchase

    got this for a gift....think she will love it.. i know i do

    Read More
    dragonflybaby February 4, 2014
  • very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love marcasite and dragon files so this is right up my alley.Very whimsical. I have had it for a few months now. I get compliments when ever I where this necklace. The price is wonderful. You will be glad you ordered it!!! I am!

    Read More
    robinsnest013 January 6, 2014
  • Not a good piece to buy
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the box I was surprised how cheap looking this necklace is. The chain is so bad that I have not worn it. Very disappointed. Considering if I will purchase anything else from overstock.

    Read More
    peaches4659 March 8, 2013
  • SILVER OVERLAY MARCASITE DRAGONFLY NECKLACE
    Verified Purchase

    LOVELY DESIGN, I DIDN'T READ FAR ENOUGH TO REALIZE IT WAS OVERLAY BUT ALL IN ALL PLEASED WITH PURCHASE.

    Read More
    nadarraid December 30, 2012
  • Exactally as described
    Verified Purchase

    I always look for dragon flies to give to a coworker who collects them. Some of the ones I have found in the past are not very nice. This one was beautiful. I am very pleased with it and will feel proud to give it to her this year.

    Read More
    leann49 December 5, 2012
  • It was okay
    Verified Purchase

    I would think twice before buying this, because the clasps are not made very well. I feel I take excellent care of my jewelry and did not even wear it daily. Yet there I was one morning with a broken clasp.

    Read More
    ssmommie75 November 13, 2012
  • Cute and simple costume jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    It was cute but I was disappointed in the quality of the materials and the amount of marcasite in the necklace. But it's cute and I wear it.

    Read More
    dochutch November 2, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    patricia62 January 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Edith W. June 13, 2016
Sponsored Links