Today: $17.99

MSRP: $48.00

Save $30.01 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna Silverplated Garnet and Marcasite Heart Locket Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BJPofKC
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace. Latch was hard to close but really nice.

    Read More
    bjpofkc February 21, 2017
  • Nice locket
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and nice chain

    Read More
    Lori G. December 29, 2016
  • Great buy so stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking locket good price would order again

    Read More
    OstkUser717466 December 13, 2016
  • Marilyn
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with locket, my daughter is going to love it, thank you

    Read More
    Marilyn M. July 25, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them for my two sisters-in-law. They are beautiful and look even more beautiful when they are wearing them.

    Read More
    Sharae K. July 16, 2016
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    It rusted after having it for about a month. I really liked it and thought it was pretty.

    Read More
    Brenda R. April 20, 2016
  • pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 11 year old niece and she loved it!

    Read More
    Christina R. April 5, 2016
  • Iva K
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive, garnet is my birthstone it shines in the center of sterling and marcasite. I just wish the chain was a little longer.

    Read More
    Iva K. February 11, 2016
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my daughters after their bio dad died...they love them and put his picture in it.

    Read More
    Marie C. January 13, 2016
  • mother
    Verified Purchase

    I was not real happy for it. I thought it was going to be a little bigger you are not really able to add a picture

    Read More
    Rebecca L. December 14, 2015
  • ANOTHER GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    VERY, VERY PRETTY AND THE PRICE WAS JUST RIGHT

    Read More
    Melanie M. November 20, 2015
  • GIFT FOR A NIECE

    VERY FEMINE AND PRETTY. I WOULDN'T MIND ONE FOR MYSELF

    Read More
    OstkUser56283 November 1, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and elegant! I received a lot of compliments!

    Read More
    Chanie B. October 20, 2015
  • close to my heart
    Verified Purchase

    gave this as a present to my BFF, it was a hit, others wanted to know where it was purchased and the cost. Looks especilly nice with heart shaped necklines.

    Read More
    whirly12 April 26, 2015
  • Such a sweet purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace really is much nicer than I had hoped. Well made and it appears more expensive than what I paid. So overall, I'm happy with quality and the great price!

    Read More
    Deborah April 18, 2015
  • Vintage like beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone asks if this was my grandmother's. It is a beautiful piece.

    Read More
    devonator April 1, 2015
  • great for kids
    Verified Purchase

    Ok for the price. Not the best quality.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. March 31, 2015
  • Perfect locket
    Verified Purchase

    The family dog passed away so I bought 4 of these lockets to put buddy's hair in for my daughters. They are nice sized and capable for a nice size photo. Very pretty and detailed.

    Read More
    Michele O. March 25, 2015
  • Heart locket necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty,got it for a gift,holds the picture in it very well,made well and a nice necklace length.

    Read More
    Helen P. March 13, 2015
  • Valentine's Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my 10 year old daughter for Valentine's. [Garnet is her birthstone].... She loved it!! What I didn't know was that the little rectangles around the garnet are cut-outs. But it still is very pretty.

    Read More
    Stephanie M. March 5, 2015
Sponsored Links