Today: $14.49

MSRP: $44.00

Save $29.51 (67%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna Silverplated Garnet and Marcasite Clip-on Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Kind of cheap. They broke after a couple of uses

    Read More
    nique47 December 28, 2016
  • Really Like
    Verified Purchase

    I do really like these earrings, but hurt my ears.

    Read More
    Lee Anne F. November 16, 2016
  • Perfect Hoops
    Verified Purchase

    Flattering and sophisticated

    Read More
    roseparade1 October 24, 2016
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    I like these earrings (although they do pinch a little)....

    Read More
    AngelaW September 8, 2016
  • Beautiful clip on ear rings
    Verified Purchase

    It is difficult to purchase clip on ear rings in todays market. Anytime you find a pair that has some of todays style it is best to grab them. These are simply lovely! Comfortable, stylish and appearing to be pierced ear rings. I am pleased and would recommend these to anyone who wears clip on ear rings.

    Read More
    Betty M. June 17, 2016
  • Great earrings!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, well made & comfortable! They show up even with long hair. These are a great buy!!!

    Read More
    kpostelwait June 1, 2016
  • LOVE THE VINTAGE LOOK.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. I am a big fan of marcasite and vintage style. They also go perfect with my garnet necklace and ring.

    Read More
    natalie l. April 11, 2016
  • too small and they hurt my ears
    Verified Purchase

    The design is nice, however, they're too small and they pinch my ears.

    Read More
    8daughter March 5, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These clip on earrings are really pretty. Great stocking stuffer

    Read More
    Milann G. December 8, 2015
  • Clip earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and good looking earrings. I can wear these for quite a while before I have to tear them off my ears and stuff in my purse.

    Read More
    whatonearth December 6, 2015
  • Great find for clip-on earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are really cute. I got them for my niece for Christmas. She can't wear pierced earrings. These were a great find since she like silver not gold!

    Read More
    cabingirl1 November 28, 2015
  • Love these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    So glad these earrings were clip on. They are very attractive and hang just enough down from the lobe to been seen. They are classy and I know I'll get a lot of wear from them. The clip back is comfortable and the weight is light.

    Read More
    pimm28 October 17, 2015
  • perfect earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my mother in law, she really did like them. She hasn't complained about anything wrong with them, meaning size, clip to loose or tight. So if she's happy then you know you can order them.

    Read More
    ms2005 July 23, 2013
  • Garnet Clip on earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Actually earrings look better in reality than on the picture, which is not usually the case

    Read More
    772211 January 1, 2013
  • silver overlay garnet & marcasite clip-on earring
    Verified Purchase

    Not sterling silver; too tight even for a child. This is very unfortunate because the earrings are the very rare "O" clip-ons, are highly attractive, and well priced. They can't be worn due to the tightness of the clip. I'd need to bring them to a jeweler and pay to have them "stretched" in order for them to be wearable

    Read More
    annngus December 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lyle Z. November 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ignatio September 4, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sandyb2 May 19, 2016
Sponsored Links