| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $20.59

Save $35.41 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna Silverplated Blue Topaz and Diamond Accent Bangle Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • blue topaz braclet
    Verified Purchase

    this braclet looks much better than the cost of it love it!!

    Read More
    BARBARA O. September 1, 2017
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    It was bought for my daughter. She likes it. It does look nice on her wrist and it appears to be worth the buy. Feels heavy enough and gives the look as heavy.

    Read More
    Tanya H. August 2, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bracelet,however the clasp keeps getting caught on stuff. I'm afraid it might break

    Read More
    cherryredj April 21, 2017
  • Very pretty and dainty
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet. It fits well

    Read More
    Carole N. February 5, 2017
  • Gemstone bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelet gemstones are pretty

    Read More
    radams100 April 15, 2016
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is beautiful. Only downside is the catches will get caught in your clothing if you wear a sweater. Other than than, I wear it all the time, just not with a sweater.

    Read More
    Deborah L. March 15, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for a gift for my mom and it was stunning and a great price ! Looks like it cost a whole lot more.

    Read More
    ksof1234 January 20, 2016
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect Christmas present

    Read More
    rainyskyes January 11, 2016
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful...even better than the picture. Very happy.

    Read More
    Maria D. December 28, 2015
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    it wonderfully made and fits lovely

    Read More
    triniprincess December 20, 2015
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    Love the clasp on the bracelet. Many compliments received.

    Read More
    cavallaro1 November 24, 2015
  • Disapointed
    Verified Purchase

    This was pretty cheap looking

    Read More
    grania013 November 19, 2015
  • Nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Nicer than the picture. Stones good color and bright. Silver bright not dull.Can't go wrong with this piece.

    Read More
    Lynnzee April 3, 2015
  • Briiliant
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful! I couldn't ask for more!

    Read More
    Darcey F. February 28, 2015
  • A very pretty pale blue bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy wearing this bracelet for both work and evening. It is very pretty and while it has diamond accents the icy blue topaz color makes it a pretty piece to wear any where. I wear it for dress or even when I am going to the movies or out for drinks and I have on a pair of jeans and pretty lacey top or pretty sweater. I enjoy wearing it to work as well. This is an all around winner of a bracelet.

    Read More
    Lovestoshop814 December 23, 2014
  • you get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    I was shopping for some more colorful accessories so gave this bracelet a try. There were several reviews saying it looked good for the price. I shouldn't have believed them. This looks like something a child should wear. In fact, I am saving it for my niece's next birthday so that I can give it to her.

    Read More
    shipp13 May 20, 2014
  • Glamour
    Verified Purchase

    A great bracelet to go with your aquamarine jewels. Chic . Can wear dressy or casual

    Read More
    prroducer1 February 14, 2014
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my friend for Christmas, arrived quickly, was packaged well (small silk pouch) and I have a happy friend, she loves it :) Thanks Overstock, so far everything I've ordered I have not been disapointed.

    Read More
    janey146 December 28, 2013
  • Love my bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ! Good quality. I wear this bracelet all the time. It goes nicely with my other Topaz bracelet.

    Read More
    fairwayshwrs December 27, 2013
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely bracelet. The stones sparkle and look beautiful in the silver.

    Read More
    kbab December 13, 2013
Sponsored Links