| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce Giavonna Silver Overlay Marcasite Wave Design Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this ring, but wish it was solid silver. I wear it every day, I am worried that the silver overlay will wear out. It goes with all my marcasite jewelry.

    Read More
    elaine m. May 21, 2016
  • Plated and wore off in couple days!
    Verified Purchase

    The plating wore off in only 2 days and it was such a waste of money.

    Read More
    Kristy S. January 5, 2016
  • Marcasite Wave Design Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for the wife and she really likes it. It fit her perfect and she wears it all the time. You cant beat the price for this nice ring! I highly recommend this item

    Read More
    wjohnnybgd July 6, 2015
  • patricia warren
    Verified Purchase

    love this ring very pretty and comfortable. i recommend it

    Read More
    patricia w. June 24, 2015
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Charming look. A little too much darkness for my taste.

    Read More
    itemreviewjar March 19, 2013
  • Nice ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring. An everyday ring that will go with anything or any occasion. Not too sparkly but that is how Marcasite is. Not too big of a ring. Sizing is accurate. Like the way it looks and wears comfortably.

    Read More
    ritameta January 30, 2013
  • wave ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. Very pretty and fits great. I only wish it was sterling silver because I know the finish wont last.( Im very hard on my rings)

    Read More
    doe99 January 25, 2013
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a nice piece of jewelry. It adds sparkle without seeming overdone. I go it to go with some earrings I bought on Overstock. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    rabbit4me January 9, 2013
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, it looks expensive,very comfortable, doesn't have any edges that snag or get hooked on your clothing.

    Read More
    shirlf1 January 4, 2013
  • A stunner.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is prettier in person. A versital ring that goes well with many style choices. I usually don't buy siverplated rings, but for the price the quality is good.

    Read More
    caleae December 4, 2012
  • Lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely ring but it seemed to run large so size down if you can. It is a very nice marcasite ring and the 3 wave design is just so very pretty. It is a good weight and not heavy at all.

    Read More
    njjames92 October 15, 2012
  • Fantastic Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks better than it does on the Web. It is simply beautiful. I worn it almost everyday since it arrived.

    Read More
    buddysgirl5 September 29, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I plan to purchase a pendant to go with this ring to complete my ensemble.

    Read More
    brownley July 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tuscanydreamer April 7, 2017
Sponsored Links